headerdesktop  comgr21iun

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headermobile herald30iun

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

Doar azi!

-20% -40% Despre tine,

pentru tine de la HERALD!

Comanda acum!
Close

Curse Breaker

Curse Breaker - Audrey Grey

Curse Breaker


Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black, this enemies-to-lovers adventure romance should come with a book hangover warning.

All magic has a price.

Haven survived the Devourers, but she isn't any closer to breaking the curse. Meanwhile, her forbidden magic rages brighter and more dangerous every day.

To control her powers and stand a chance against the Shade Queen, Haven made a bargain with two enemy immortals. Now her waking hours are spent fighting alongside the Sun Lord, but her dreams belong to the Shade Lord.

Only the closer she ventures into the wicked Shadow Kingdom the more her magic shows itself--and the more she struggles with whom to trust. The golden but wounded Sun Lord or the darkly charismatic Shade Lord.

Both are off-limits.

And both have the ability to save her . . . or destroy her.

With the Shade Queen closing in and Bell's time nearly up, Haven will sacrifice everything to break the curse--but will it be enough to stop the mortal realm from falling into darkness forever?

Welcome to the Kingdom of Runes where immortals and humans clash, light and dark magic reign, and mythical creatures lurk in the shadows. If you like fierce heroines, enemies-to-lovers romance, wild plot twists, and endearing characters that stay with you long after you reach the end, you need to discover the book readers are calling dark fantasy at its best.

"OMG I freaking love this story. Audrey's writing is descriptive, captivating and hooks you in from the first moment on. It was an amazing story with absolutely great characters (loved the side characters as well). I cannot wait to read what else Audrey has in store for us."
-Jamie S., Goodreads Reviewer ★★★★★

"Grey has a major talent for world building and writing strong female characters. The story was exciting and I could hardly put this book down."
-Lauren G., Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"Audrey Grey has such a way with words and her story telling in unique and very twisty (you won't see a lot of things coming )."
-JK Leonard, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"Audrey Grey is a genius storyteller that has woven a witty tale of magic, adventure, action, romance and danger."
-Cassie J., Goodreads Reviewer ★★★★★

Citeste mai mult

-10%

transport gratuit

152.87Lei

169.86 Lei

Sau 15287 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Descrierea produsului


Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black, this enemies-to-lovers adventure romance should come with a book hangover warning.

All magic has a price.

Haven survived the Devourers, but she isn't any closer to breaking the curse. Meanwhile, her forbidden magic rages brighter and more dangerous every day.

To control her powers and stand a chance against the Shade Queen, Haven made a bargain with two enemy immortals. Now her waking hours are spent fighting alongside the Sun Lord, but her dreams belong to the Shade Lord.

Only the closer she ventures into the wicked Shadow Kingdom the more her magic shows itself--and the more she struggles with whom to trust. The golden but wounded Sun Lord or the darkly charismatic Shade Lord.

Both are off-limits.

And both have the ability to save her . . . or destroy her.

With the Shade Queen closing in and Bell's time nearly up, Haven will sacrifice everything to break the curse--but will it be enough to stop the mortal realm from falling into darkness forever?

Welcome to the Kingdom of Runes where immortals and humans clash, light and dark magic reign, and mythical creatures lurk in the shadows. If you like fierce heroines, enemies-to-lovers romance, wild plot twists, and endearing characters that stay with you long after you reach the end, you need to discover the book readers are calling dark fantasy at its best.

"OMG I freaking love this story. Audrey's writing is descriptive, captivating and hooks you in from the first moment on. It was an amazing story with absolutely great characters (loved the side characters as well). I cannot wait to read what else Audrey has in store for us."
-Jamie S., Goodreads Reviewer ★★★★★

"Grey has a major talent for world building and writing strong female characters. The story was exciting and I could hardly put this book down."
-Lauren G., Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"Audrey Grey has such a way with words and her story telling in unique and very twisty (you won't see a lot of things coming )."
-JK Leonard, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"Audrey Grey is a genius storyteller that has woven a witty tale of magic, adventure, action, romance and danger."
-Cassie J., Goodreads Reviewer ★★★★★

Citeste mai mult

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one