headerdesktop pastitarg15apr24

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headermobile pastitarg15apr24

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

Targul Cadourilor de Pasti

-86%, -30%, -50%, -79%

TRANSPORT GRATUIT la peste 75 lei

Comanda acum!

Death at Fournier Downs: A Bow Street Duchess Mystery

Death at Fournier Downs: A Bow Street Duchess Mystery - Cara Devlin

Death at Fournier Downs: A Bow Street Duchess Mystery


After a murder scandal nearly sent her husband to the gallows, Audrey, the Duchess of Fournier, has retreated to the countryside to distance herself from gossip-and from the Bow Street officer who proved as irritating as he was intriguing.

But when Audrey's friend Charlotte, the Countess of Bainbury, dies mysteriously on Fournier Downs parkland, she summons the only person she trusts to uncover the truth: Principal Officer Hugh Marsden.

Ignoring the mounting friction between them, as well as Hugh's command for her to stay out of his investigation, Audrey uses her uncanny ability to read the memories of objects to discover a web of sordid local secrets. More than one unlucky lady has been caught within its deadly strands, and a single misstep in their hunt for a killer could make Audrey and Hugh the next targets.

Murder at Fournier Downs is the second Bow Street Duchess mystery, perfect for fans of Anna Lee Huber, Darcie Wilde, Deanna Raybourn, and Kerrigan Byrne. Read the first book, Murder at the Seven Dials, available on Kindle Unlimited and in paperback.

Citeste mai mult

-10%

transport gratuit

PRP: 100.67 Lei

!

Acesta este Pretul Recomandat de Producator. Pretul de vanzare al produsului este afisat mai jos.

90.60Lei

90.60Lei

100.67 Lei

Primesti 90 puncte

Important icon msg

Primesti puncte de fidelitate dupa fiecare comanda! 100 puncte de fidelitate reprezinta 1 leu. Foloseste-le la viitoarele achizitii!

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Descrierea produsului


After a murder scandal nearly sent her husband to the gallows, Audrey, the Duchess of Fournier, has retreated to the countryside to distance herself from gossip-and from the Bow Street officer who proved as irritating as he was intriguing.

But when Audrey's friend Charlotte, the Countess of Bainbury, dies mysteriously on Fournier Downs parkland, she summons the only person she trusts to uncover the truth: Principal Officer Hugh Marsden.

Ignoring the mounting friction between them, as well as Hugh's command for her to stay out of his investigation, Audrey uses her uncanny ability to read the memories of objects to discover a web of sordid local secrets. More than one unlucky lady has been caught within its deadly strands, and a single misstep in their hunt for a killer could make Audrey and Hugh the next targets.

Murder at Fournier Downs is the second Bow Street Duchess mystery, perfect for fans of Anna Lee Huber, Darcie Wilde, Deanna Raybourn, and Kerrigan Byrne. Read the first book, Murder at the Seven Dials, available on Kindle Unlimited and in paperback.

Citeste mai mult

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Acum se comanda

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one