X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
-
Noutati 2021
Bestselleruri
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Drowning

3.91

50.11  Lei 55.68  Lei

sau 5011 de puncte. Detalii.

Livrare in 25 zile lucratoare

Cod: BRT9780007419531

An aparitie: 2012

Autor: Camilla Lackberg

Categoria: Adventure

Editie: necartonata

Editura: Harper Collins Paperbacks

Format: 198 x 130 x 31 mm

Limba: English

Nr. pagini: 496



Adauga in wishlist

Trebuie sa fii logat

Transport Gratuit peste 90 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo


Christian Thydell's dream has come true: his debut novel, The Mermaid, is published to rave reviews. So why is he as distant and unhappy as ever?


When crime writer Erica Falck discovers that Christian has been receiving anonymous threats, she investigates not just the messages but also the author's mysterious past...


Meanwhile, one of Christian's closest friends is missing. Erica's husband, Detective Patrik Hedstroem, has his worst suspicions confirmed as the mind-games aimed at Christian and those around him become a disturbing reality.


But, with the victims themselves concealing evidence, the investigation is going nowhere. Is their silence driven by fear or guilt? And what is the secret they would rather die to protect than live to see revealed?

Livrarea se face din stoc din depozitul de carte Libris, in zilele lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 90 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.

De acelasi autor


sus
Feedback Wishlist
// // //