Categorii:
inchide meniul
TOP 2019
Brand Minds
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Elites of Eden

4.55

42.11  Lei 49.54  Lei

sau 4211 de puncte. Detalii.

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

Cod: BRT9781471177095

An aparitie: 2018

Autor: Joey Graceffa

Categoria: Children's Books

Data aparitie: 04102018

Editie: necartonata

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER CHILDREN'S

Format: 197 x 130 x 19 mm

Limba: English

Nr. pagini: 288

Tip: Paperback



Adauga in wishlist

Trebuie sa fii logat

Transport Gratuit peste 50 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

The thrilling sequel to Youtube superstar Joey Graceffa's New York Times #1 bestseller Children of Eden.

Two girls, one destiny.

Yarrow is an elite: rich, regal, destined for greatness. She's the daughter of one of the most powerful women in Eden. At the exclusive Oaks boarding school, she makes life miserable for anyone foolish enough to cross her. Her life is one wild party after another...until she meets a fascinating, lilac-haired girl named Lark.

Meanwhile, there is Rowan, who has been either hiding or running all her life. As an illegal second child in a strictly regulated world, her very existence is a threat to society, punishable by death...or worse. After her father betrayed his family, and after her mother was killed by the government, Rowan discovered a whole city of people like herself. Safe in an underground sanctuary that also protected the last living tree on Earth, Rowan found friendship, and maybe more, in a fearless hero named Lachlan. But when she was captured by the government, her fate was uncertain.

When these two girls discover the thread that binds them together, the collision of memories means that their lives may change drastically-and that Eden may never be the same.

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and Maxe Runner, you won't be able to put it down.

Cartea Elites of Eden face parte din categoria Children's Books a librariei online Libris.ro si este scrisa de Joey Graceffa.
Livrarea se face din stocul furnizorului nostru din UK in aproximativ 15 zile lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 50 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare sau informatie suplimentara apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.


sus
Feedback Wishlist