headerdesktop  transpgratuit18aug

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headermobile transpgratuit18aug

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

TRANSPORT GRATUIT

la orice comanda!

2+1 gratis, promotii si noutati

Alege-ti preferatele!
Close

Fabio the World's Greatest Flamingo Detective: Mystery on the Ostrich Express

Fabio the World's Greatest Flamingo Detective: Mystery on the Ostrich Express - Laura James

Fabio the World's Greatest Flamingo Detective: Mystery on the Ostrich Express


This hilarious, brightly illustrated chapter book starring Fabio the flamingo detective and his sidekick Gilbert the giraffe is perfect for fans of CatStronauts and The Bad Guys.

In a small town on the banks of Lake Laloozee lives the world's greatest flamingo detective. His name is Fabio. He's not tall or strong, but slight and pink. And he's very, very clever.

Fabio and his giraffe associate Gilbert are taking a trip on the famed Ostrich Express--the fastest train in the world But just after the conductor calls, "All aboard ", a priceless ruby necklace disappears without a trace. Fabio can never stay away from a whodunit. Can he and Gilbert use their snooping skills to catch the thief before the case goes off the rails?

Don't miss these other books from Laura James

Fabio The World's Greatest Flamingo Detective: The Case of the Missing Hippo

The Pug series
Captain Pug
Cowboy Pug
Safari Pug

Citeste mai mult

-10%

transport gratuit

35.23Lei

39.14 Lei

Sau 3523 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Stiai ca in luna august ai Ridicare Personala Gratuita, indiferent de optiunea selectata?
Ridicare Personala GRATUITA!

easybox / Ship&Go TOATA luna August!

Descrierea produsului


This hilarious, brightly illustrated chapter book starring Fabio the flamingo detective and his sidekick Gilbert the giraffe is perfect for fans of CatStronauts and The Bad Guys.

In a small town on the banks of Lake Laloozee lives the world's greatest flamingo detective. His name is Fabio. He's not tall or strong, but slight and pink. And he's very, very clever.

Fabio and his giraffe associate Gilbert are taking a trip on the famed Ostrich Express--the fastest train in the world But just after the conductor calls, "All aboard ", a priceless ruby necklace disappears without a trace. Fabio can never stay away from a whodunit. Can he and Gilbert use their snooping skills to catch the thief before the case goes off the rails?

Don't miss these other books from Laura James

Fabio The World's Greatest Flamingo Detective: The Case of the Missing Hippo

The Pug series
Captain Pug
Cowboy Pug
Safari Pug

Citeste mai mult

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one