promo transport gratuit afa octo desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

promo transport gratuit afa octombrie mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Card cadou

Five Feet Apart

De (autor): Rachael Lippincott

Five Feet Apart - Rachael Lippincott

Five Feet Apart

De (autor): Rachael Lippincott

In this moving story ideal for fans of John Green's "The Fault in Our Stars, " two teens fall in love with just one minor complication--they can't get within five feet of each other without risking their lives. Now a major motion releasing in March 2019./16.
Now a major motion picture starring Cole Sprouse and Haley Lu Richardson

Goodreads Choice Winner, Best Young Adult Fiction of 2019
A YALSA 2020 Quick Pick for Reluctant Young Adult Readers

In this #1 New York Times bestselling novel that's perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication--they can't get within a few feet of each other without risking their lives.

Can you love someone you can never touch?

Stella Grant likes to be in control--even though her totally out of control lungs have sent her in and out of the hospital most of her life. At this point, what Stella needs to control most is keeping herself away from anyone or anything that might pass along an infection and jeopardize the possibility of a lung transplant. Six feet apart. No exceptions.

The only thing Will Newman wants to be in control of is getting out of this hospital. He couldn't care less about his treatments, or a fancy new clinical drug trial. Soon, he'll turn eighteen and then he'll be able to unplug all these machines and actually go see the world, not just its hospitals.

Will's exactly what Stella needs to stay away from. If he so much as breathes on Stella she could lose her spot on the transplant list. Either one of them could die. The only way to stay alive is to stay apart. But suddenly six feet doesn't feel like safety. It feels like punishment.

What if they could steal back just a little bit of the space their broken lungs have stolen from them? Would five feet apart really be so dangerous if it stops their hearts from breaking too?

Citeste mai mult

transport gratuit

-15%

100.03Lei

117.68 Lei

Sau 10003 de puncte

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

In this moving story ideal for fans of John Green's "The Fault in Our Stars, " two teens fall in love with just one minor complication--they can't get within five feet of each other without risking their lives. Now a major motion releasing in March 2019./16.
Now a major motion picture starring Cole Sprouse and Haley Lu Richardson

Goodreads Choice Winner, Best Young Adult Fiction of 2019
A YALSA 2020 Quick Pick for Reluctant Young Adult Readers

In this #1 New York Times bestselling novel that's perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication--they can't get within a few feet of each other without risking their lives.

Can you love someone you can never touch?

Stella Grant likes to be in control--even though her totally out of control lungs have sent her in and out of the hospital most of her life. At this point, what Stella needs to control most is keeping herself away from anyone or anything that might pass along an infection and jeopardize the possibility of a lung transplant. Six feet apart. No exceptions.

The only thing Will Newman wants to be in control of is getting out of this hospital. He couldn't care less about his treatments, or a fancy new clinical drug trial. Soon, he'll turn eighteen and then he'll be able to unplug all these machines and actually go see the world, not just its hospitals.

Will's exactly what Stella needs to stay away from. If he so much as breathes on Stella she could lose her spot on the transplant list. Either one of them could die. The only way to stay alive is to stay apart. But suddenly six feet doesn't feel like safety. It feels like punishment.

What if they could steal back just a little bit of the space their broken lungs have stolen from them? Would five feet apart really be so dangerous if it stops their hearts from breaking too?

Citeste mai mult

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre cărţi şi la fel este şi Newsletter-ul nostru

Abonează-te pentru a afla rapid care sunt promoţiile zilei, noutăţile şi recomandările noastre.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one