Functional Training and Beyond: Building the Ultimate Superfunctional Body and Mind (Building Muscle and Performance, Weight Training, Men's Health)

Functional Training and Beyond: Building the Ultimate Superfunctional Body and Mind (Building Muscle and Performance, Weight Training, Men's Health) - Adam Sinicki

Functional Training and Beyond: Building the Ultimate Superfunctional Body and Mind (Building Muscle and Performance, Weight Training, Men's Health)


Train Like a Superhero#1 New Release in Weight TrainingBody and Brain Training Designed to Unlock Your Amazing Hidden PotentialInactive and stressful lifestyles. Many of us have forgotten how to move correctly. We live with muscular imbalances, constant pain, and low energy. Adam Sinicki is on a mission to change this. He is best known for his YouTube channel "The Bioneer", where he provides expertise on functional training, brain training, productivity, flow states, and more.Become better than just functional. Currently popular functional training is exercise as rehabilitation. It aims to restore normal, healthy strength and mobility using compound and multi-faceted movements. In Functional Training and Beyond, Adam reveals how we can become "better than just functional." We can improve not only our physical performance but also our mental state. We can train so that we move better, think more clearly, feel energetic, and even live more efficiently.An entirely new way to train. Up until now working out has been defined as having one of two goals─get bigger or get leaner. But why are those the only goals? What if there was a third, practical, healthy and exciting way to train our body as well as our mind? Functional Training and Beyond shows us how we can train our brains just like our bodies, and how to incorporate this into a comprehensive, well-rounded program.In Functional Training and Beyond Enjoy the unique benefits of new ways to train your body and your mindLearn how to train for greater mobility, less pain, improved mood, and increased energyExplore the fun of training with kettlebells, calisthenics, clubbells, street workouts, animal moves, handstands, rope climbs, isometrics, and moreFans of books such as Overcoming Gravity, You Are Your Own Gym, The World's Fittest Book, New Functional Training for Sports, or Calisthenics for Beginners will discover a new and better way to train both their bodies and minds in Functional Training and Beyond.
Train Like a Superhero
"I recommend this book to all personal trainers, training geeks, and people who just want to learn about different training methods and philosophies." --JC Santana, author of Functional Training#1 Best Seller in Physical Education and CoachingBody and Brain Training Designed to Unlock Your Amazing Hidden PotentialInactive and stressful lifestyles. Many of us have forgotten how to move correctly. We live with muscular imbalances, constant pain, and low energy. Adam Sinic
Citeste mai mult

-20%

transport gratuit

PRP: 124.87 Lei

!

Acesta este Pretul Recomandat de Producator. Pretul de vanzare al produsului este afisat mai jos.

99.90Lei

99.90Lei

124.87 Lei

Primesti 99 puncte

Important icon msg

Primesti puncte de fidelitate dupa fiecare comanda! 100 puncte de fidelitate reprezinta 1 leu. Foloseste-le la viitoarele achizitii!

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Descrierea produsului


Train Like a Superhero#1 New Release in Weight TrainingBody and Brain Training Designed to Unlock Your Amazing Hidden PotentialInactive and stressful lifestyles. Many of us have forgotten how to move correctly. We live with muscular imbalances, constant pain, and low energy. Adam Sinicki is on a mission to change this. He is best known for his YouTube channel "The Bioneer", where he provides expertise on functional training, brain training, productivity, flow states, and more.Become better than just functional. Currently popular functional training is exercise as rehabilitation. It aims to restore normal, healthy strength and mobility using compound and multi-faceted movements. In Functional Training and Beyond, Adam reveals how we can become "better than just functional." We can improve not only our physical performance but also our mental state. We can train so that we move better, think more clearly, feel energetic, and even live more efficiently.An entirely new way to train. Up until now working out has been defined as having one of two goals─get bigger or get leaner. But why are those the only goals? What if there was a third, practical, healthy and exciting way to train our body as well as our mind? Functional Training and Beyond shows us how we can train our brains just like our bodies, and how to incorporate this into a comprehensive, well-rounded program.In Functional Training and Beyond Enjoy the unique benefits of new ways to train your body and your mindLearn how to train for greater mobility, less pain, improved mood, and increased energyExplore the fun of training with kettlebells, calisthenics, clubbells, street workouts, animal moves, handstands, rope climbs, isometrics, and moreFans of books such as Overcoming Gravity, You Are Your Own Gym, The World's Fittest Book, New Functional Training for Sports, or Calisthenics for Beginners will discover a new and better way to train both their bodies and minds in Functional Training and Beyond.
Train Like a Superhero
"I recommend this book to all personal trainers, training geeks, and people who just want to learn about different training methods and philosophies." --JC Santana, author of Functional Training#1 Best Seller in Physical Education and CoachingBody and Brain Training Designed to Unlock Your Amazing Hidden PotentialInactive and stressful lifestyles. Many of us have forgotten how to move correctly. We live with muscular imbalances, constant pain, and low energy. Adam Sinic
Citeste mai mult

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Acum se comanda

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one