Mai sunt
00
00
00
00
X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
Bookfest 2019
Books vs. movies
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Girl with the Dragon Heart

4.2

31.45  Lei 41.94  Lei

sau 3146 de puncte. Detalii.

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

Cod: BRT9781408880777

An aparitie: 2018

Autor: Stephanie Burgis

Categoria: Children's Books

Data aparitie: 09082018

Editie: necartonata

Editura: Bloomsbury Childrens Books

Format: 160 x 151 x 19 mm

Tip: Paperback



Transport Gratuit peste 50 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

Once upon a time, in a beautiful city famous for chocolate and protected by dragons, there was a girl so fearless that she dared to try to tell the greatest story of all: the truth.

Silke has always been good at spinning the truth and storytelling. So good that since arriving as a penniless orphan, she has found her way up to working for the most splendid chocolate makers in the city (oh, and becoming best friends with a dragon). Now her gift for weaving words has caught the eye of the royal family, who want to use her as a spy when the mysterious and dangerous fairy royal family announces it will visit the city. But Silke has her own dark, secret reasons for not trusting fairies ...

Can Silke find out the truth about the fairies while keeping her own secrets hidden?

From the author of the magical The Dragon with a Chocolate Heart comes a second magical adventure perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Cornelia Funke

Cartea Girl with the Dragon Heart face parte din categoria Children's Books a librariei online Libris.ro si este scrisa de Stephanie Burgis.
Livrarea se face din stocul furnizorului nostru din UK in aproximativ 10 zile lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 50 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare sau informatie suplimentara apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.


sus
Feedback Wishlist