Hamstersaurus Rex vs. the Cutepocalypse

De (autor): Tom O'donnell

Hamstersaurus Rex vs. the Cutepocalypse - Tom O'donnell

Hamstersaurus Rex vs. the Cutepocalypse

De (autor): Tom O'donnell

O'Donnell and Miller deliver the final book in this hilarious classroom comedy series about Sam Gibbs and his mutant dino-hamster. Illustrations.

The fourth and final book in this hilarious classroom comedy series that's perfect for fans of Dog Man and Stick Dog

Things are calm at last in Maple Bluffs.

The evil manufacturer SmilesCorp is out of business, Hammie Rex is a new dad to three tiny mutant offspring (Stompy, Chompy, and Hatshepsut), and Sam Gibbs feels that he can resume normal life. But soon enough, things get weird.

When Sam visits a toy store to buy Beefer a bar mitzvah gift, one of the toys comes alive and attacks Hammie and the babies Who could be behind this latest diabolical scheme?

Funny, highly illustrated, and fast-moving, the Hamerstersaurus Rex series is a natural for even reluctant readers.

Citeste mai mult

-15%

55.20Lei

64.94 Lei

Sau 5520 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

O'Donnell and Miller deliver the final book in this hilarious classroom comedy series about Sam Gibbs and his mutant dino-hamster. Illustrations.

The fourth and final book in this hilarious classroom comedy series that's perfect for fans of Dog Man and Stick Dog

Things are calm at last in Maple Bluffs.

The evil manufacturer SmilesCorp is out of business, Hammie Rex is a new dad to three tiny mutant offspring (Stompy, Chompy, and Hatshepsut), and Sam Gibbs feels that he can resume normal life. But soon enough, things get weird.

When Sam visits a toy store to buy Beefer a bar mitzvah gift, one of the toys comes alive and attacks Hammie and the babies Who could be behind this latest diabolical scheme?

Funny, highly illustrated, and fast-moving, the Hamerstersaurus Rex series is a natural for even reluctant readers.

Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te si primesti un cupon de 10% pe care să-l folosesti la urmatoarea ta comanda! In plus, vei afla rapid care sunt promotiile zilei, noutatile si recomandarile noastre.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one