Countdown header img desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

2+1 GRATIS

la TOATE Cartile si Jocurile pentru copii

Alegi 3, platesti doar 2!

Comanda acum!
Close

Heir of Dragons: The Complete Series

Heir of Dragons: The Complete Series - Sean Fletcher

Heir of Dragons: The Complete Series


This omnibus edition contains all four books in the Heir of Dragons series by Amazon bestselling author Sean Fletcher bound in one large volume.

"WARNING: easy to read for a much longer time than you plan The plot and characters are awesome." -littlekaylee, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

This box set includes all four books in the Amazon Bestselling Heir of Dragons series, featuring over 1100+ pages of magic, dragon shifters, adventure, and romance

A secret organization. A murderous ancient order. A destiny she can't ignore.


Kaylee Richards is a dragon shifter. Not that she knows that. But when her budding storm powers are awakened, she's thrown into a supernatural world full of magic, mystery, and danger.

The problem? Kaylee has a rare type of magic; a magic that's attracted the wrong kind of attention: Slayers, a murderous ancient order dedicated to eradicating all dragon-kin like her. They're planning something big. Something deadly. And they need Kaylee to do it.

Unless Kaylee can master her unstable storm dragon magic and put an end to the Slayers' sinister plans, it won't just be the end of her and those she loves; it'll be the end of all dragon-kin.

For a limited time, grab all four books of this fast-paced young adult fantasy series for almost half off buying each individually Enter the world of Heir of Dragons, featuring a feisty heroine, sinister magic, a hate-to-love romance, and dragon shifters Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Harry Potter.


"This is something that must be read." Sherry, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"This...was so good. I had a hard time putting it down " Cassie, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"Awesome characters. It kept me drawn in from beginning to end " Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"This...is an absolute must for fans of Harry Potter..." Rosemary56, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★


Citeste mai mult

-10%

transport gratuit

208.08Lei

231.20 Lei

Sau 20808 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Indisponibil

Descrierea produsului


This omnibus edition contains all four books in the Heir of Dragons series by Amazon bestselling author Sean Fletcher bound in one large volume.

"WARNING: easy to read for a much longer time than you plan The plot and characters are awesome." -littlekaylee, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

This box set includes all four books in the Amazon Bestselling Heir of Dragons series, featuring over 1100+ pages of magic, dragon shifters, adventure, and romance

A secret organization. A murderous ancient order. A destiny she can't ignore.


Kaylee Richards is a dragon shifter. Not that she knows that. But when her budding storm powers are awakened, she's thrown into a supernatural world full of magic, mystery, and danger.

The problem? Kaylee has a rare type of magic; a magic that's attracted the wrong kind of attention: Slayers, a murderous ancient order dedicated to eradicating all dragon-kin like her. They're planning something big. Something deadly. And they need Kaylee to do it.

Unless Kaylee can master her unstable storm dragon magic and put an end to the Slayers' sinister plans, it won't just be the end of her and those she loves; it'll be the end of all dragon-kin.

For a limited time, grab all four books of this fast-paced young adult fantasy series for almost half off buying each individually Enter the world of Heir of Dragons, featuring a feisty heroine, sinister magic, a hate-to-love romance, and dragon shifters Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Harry Potter.


"This is something that must be read." Sherry, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"This...was so good. I had a hard time putting it down " Cassie, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"Awesome characters. It kept me drawn in from beginning to end " Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"This...is an absolute must for fans of Harry Potter..." Rosemary56, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★


Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one