headerdesktop  comgr21iun

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headermobile herald30iun

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

Cupon -20% la ORICE iti doresti!

LIB20RACORITOR

la TOATE comenzile!

Comanda acum!
Close

Her Final Confession: An absolutely addictive crime fiction novel

Her Final Confession: An absolutely addictive crime fiction novel - Lisa Regan

Her Final Confession: An absolutely addictive crime fiction novel


Watching her friend dragged away in handcuffs, Josie couldn't believe for one second that Gretchen had killed that poor boy. Confession or not, someone else was involved. She would find out who...

When the body of a young student is found on the driveway of a local Denton home, a photograph pinned to his collar, Detective Josie Quinn is first on the scene. The house belongs to Gretchen Palmer, a dedicated member of Josie's team, missing for the last twenty-four hours.

Working around the clock, Josie is stopped in her tracks when Gretchen hands herself in to the police. She knows that there's no way Gretchen could ever be a killer, so why would she confess to a murder she didn't commit?

Digging deep into Gretchen's secretive life, Josie uncovers a link between the boy, the photograph and a devastating case in Gretchen's past. But just when Josie thinks she has it all figured out, the bodies of a young couple surface on the other side of town. Can Josie get to the truth in time to save her friend from a life in prison or certain death?

Absolutely gripping, this unputdownable crime thriller from a USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author will leave you gasping for breath. A perfect read for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni and Rachel Caine.

What readers are saying about Her Final Confession


'Addictive and emotional... I was gripped instantly... I was obsessed, I couldn't stop myself from reading... when you think you have it all worked out another curveball is thrown right at you. It was an incredible read... Highly recommend to any crime thriller lover, I promise you will love this series.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'This series only gets better... Josie Quinn has to be one of my favorite female lead characters ... an excellent story... I loved this book. Needless to say, Her Final Confession gets five out of five stars.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'I read past my bedtime to finish this book because I could not put it down. This series keeps getting better and better. I can't wait for Josie's next case. Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Outstanding.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Oh my gosh This book was the perfect way to spend a Sunday afternoon. Lisa Regan gets even better (which is amazing as I thought her last two books were phenomenal)... the storyline/mystery is all absorbing. So many twists and turns along the way... Most certainly one of my most favourite books of the year...' Annette Thornton, 5 stars

Citeste mai mult

-10%

54.95Lei

61.06 Lei

Sau 5495 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Descrierea produsului


Watching her friend dragged away in handcuffs, Josie couldn't believe for one second that Gretchen had killed that poor boy. Confession or not, someone else was involved. She would find out who...

When the body of a young student is found on the driveway of a local Denton home, a photograph pinned to his collar, Detective Josie Quinn is first on the scene. The house belongs to Gretchen Palmer, a dedicated member of Josie's team, missing for the last twenty-four hours.

Working around the clock, Josie is stopped in her tracks when Gretchen hands herself in to the police. She knows that there's no way Gretchen could ever be a killer, so why would she confess to a murder she didn't commit?

Digging deep into Gretchen's secretive life, Josie uncovers a link between the boy, the photograph and a devastating case in Gretchen's past. But just when Josie thinks she has it all figured out, the bodies of a young couple surface on the other side of town. Can Josie get to the truth in time to save her friend from a life in prison or certain death?

Absolutely gripping, this unputdownable crime thriller from a USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author will leave you gasping for breath. A perfect read for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni and Rachel Caine.

What readers are saying about Her Final Confession


'Addictive and emotional... I was gripped instantly... I was obsessed, I couldn't stop myself from reading... when you think you have it all worked out another curveball is thrown right at you. It was an incredible read... Highly recommend to any crime thriller lover, I promise you will love this series.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'This series only gets better... Josie Quinn has to be one of my favorite female lead characters ... an excellent story... I loved this book. Needless to say, Her Final Confession gets five out of five stars.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'I read past my bedtime to finish this book because I could not put it down. This series keeps getting better and better. I can't wait for Josie's next case. Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Outstanding.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Oh my gosh This book was the perfect way to spend a Sunday afternoon. Lisa Regan gets even better (which is amazing as I thought her last two books were phenomenal)... the storyline/mystery is all absorbing. So many twists and turns along the way... Most certainly one of my most favourite books of the year...' Annette Thornton, 5 stars

Citeste mai mult

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one