header cupon18 ian desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headercupon18 ian mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

Foloseste cuponul

LIB20MAGIE si ai

-20% la orice iti doresti.

Comanda acum!
Close
'TOP DRAWER...SHOULD GIVE LEE CHILD A FEW SLEEPLESS NIGHTS.' James Oswald, bestselling author.

A gripping, high-octane thriller packed with the action of Terry Hayes' I AM PILGRIM and Gregg Hurwitz's ORPHAN X - and a hero as deadly as JACK REACHER. Perfect for fans of Mark Dawson, David Baldacci, Stephen Leather and Tom Wood.

'REID'S DEBUT HITS LIKE A SPIN-KICK. RAZOR-SHARP ACTION FROM START TO FINISH.' James Swallow, bestselling author of NOMAD.

***

A troubled genius who vanishes in a mysterious car crash.

A disillusioned cop sensing conspiracy in the corridors of power.

A ruthless team of mercenaries operating in the shadows.

A billion-dollar business that wants the world in its grip.

One link connects them all.

A champion fighter. Betrayed and searching for the truth.

CAMERON KING IS THE HUNTER.

***

'AN EXHILARATING, ACTION-PACKED, GRIPPING TALE...A REAL PAGE TURNER THAT THRILLS AND ENTERTAINS FROM START TO FINISH.' Adam Hamdy, author of the PENDULUM series.

'A SCORCHING DEBUT NOVEL...IF YOU LIKE ACTION THRILLERS, THIS IS ONE FOR YOU.' Shots

'I LOVED THE HUNTER AND READ IT IN ONE SITTING...FAST PACED ACTION TEMPERED WITH INTELLIGENT PLOTTING' LizLovesBooks

WHY READERS ARE RAVING ABOUT THIS PAGE-TURNING THRILLER:

'Reid keeps it popping and the reader on their toes with this gripping crime action novel.' *****Goodreads reviewer

'Had to complete this in 24 hours' *****Goodreads reviewer

'A terrific page turner of a thriller...the ending is knock-out brilliant! Wonderfully cinematic, "The Hunter" would make a cracking film or TV series'. *****Goodreads reviewer

'I rather hope someone will pick this up to turn it into a movie...it deserves it' *****Goodreads reviewer
Citeste mai mult

-15%

52.60Lei

61.88 Lei

Sau 5260 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

'TOP DRAWER...SHOULD GIVE LEE CHILD A FEW SLEEPLESS NIGHTS.' James Oswald, bestselling author.

A gripping, high-octane thriller packed with the action of Terry Hayes' I AM PILGRIM and Gregg Hurwitz's ORPHAN X - and a hero as deadly as JACK REACHER. Perfect for fans of Mark Dawson, David Baldacci, Stephen Leather and Tom Wood.

'REID'S DEBUT HITS LIKE A SPIN-KICK. RAZOR-SHARP ACTION FROM START TO FINISH.' James Swallow, bestselling author of NOMAD.

***

A troubled genius who vanishes in a mysterious car crash.

A disillusioned cop sensing conspiracy in the corridors of power.

A ruthless team of mercenaries operating in the shadows.

A billion-dollar business that wants the world in its grip.

One link connects them all.

A champion fighter. Betrayed and searching for the truth.

CAMERON KING IS THE HUNTER.

***

'AN EXHILARATING, ACTION-PACKED, GRIPPING TALE...A REAL PAGE TURNER THAT THRILLS AND ENTERTAINS FROM START TO FINISH.' Adam Hamdy, author of the PENDULUM series.

'A SCORCHING DEBUT NOVEL...IF YOU LIKE ACTION THRILLERS, THIS IS ONE FOR YOU.' Shots

'I LOVED THE HUNTER AND READ IT IN ONE SITTING...FAST PACED ACTION TEMPERED WITH INTELLIGENT PLOTTING' LizLovesBooks

WHY READERS ARE RAVING ABOUT THIS PAGE-TURNING THRILLER:

'Reid keeps it popping and the reader on their toes with this gripping crime action novel.' *****Goodreads reviewer

'Had to complete this in 24 hours' *****Goodreads reviewer

'A terrific page turner of a thriller...the ending is knock-out brilliant! Wonderfully cinematic, "The Hunter" would make a cracking film or TV series'. *****Goodreads reviewer

'I rather hope someone will pick this up to turn it into a movie...it deserves it' *****Goodreads reviewer
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one