headerdesktop zilecopii22iul24

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headermobile zilecopii22iul24

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

CARTE CADOU si %%%

la Zilele Cartilor pentru Copii!

Alege-i cartea de vacanta si

Nu rata cadoul!

I am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies

  • I am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies
  • I am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies
  • I am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies
  • I am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies

I am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies by Pittacus Lore contains three gripping ebook novellas telling the backstories of some of your favourite characters in one volume.

We're out there, living among you.
We're waiting for our day to come.
We each have our own stories.
And now is the time to share our secrets . . .

Six's Legacy
Before Paradise, Ohio, before John Smith, Number Six was travelling through West Texas with her Cepan, Katarina. But what happened there would change Six forever . . .

Nine's Legacy
Before meeting John Smith, aka Number Four, Number Nine was hunting down Mogadorians in Chicago with his Cepan, Sandor. Then he was captured . . .

The Fallen Legacies
Before Number Four, three members of the Lorien Garde were captured and killed. Their stories have never been told - until now . . .

Three brilliant novellas continuing the story begun in I Am Number Four.


Praise for Pittacus Lore:

'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer

'Relentlessly readable' The Times

'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times

'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue

The Lost Files: The Legacies contains Six's Legacy, Nine's Legacy and The Fallen Legacies - three thrilling novellas from Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series all together for the first time in one volume. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six, The Rise of Nine and The Legacies novellas, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.
Citeste mai mult

24-48h

-10%

PRP: 67.93 Lei

!

Acesta este Pretul Recomandat de Producator. Pretul de vanzare al produsului este afisat mai jos.

61.14Lei

61.14Lei

67.93 Lei

Primesti 61 puncte

Important icon msg

Primesti puncte de fidelitate dupa fiecare comanda! 100 puncte de fidelitate reprezinta 1 leu. Foloseste-le la viitoarele achizitii!

In stoc

Descrierea produsului

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies by Pittacus Lore contains three gripping ebook novellas telling the backstories of some of your favourite characters in one volume.

We're out there, living among you.
We're waiting for our day to come.
We each have our own stories.
And now is the time to share our secrets . . .

Six's Legacy
Before Paradise, Ohio, before John Smith, Number Six was travelling through West Texas with her Cepan, Katarina. But what happened there would change Six forever . . .

Nine's Legacy
Before meeting John Smith, aka Number Four, Number Nine was hunting down Mogadorians in Chicago with his Cepan, Sandor. Then he was captured . . .

The Fallen Legacies
Before Number Four, three members of the Lorien Garde were captured and killed. Their stories have never been told - until now . . .

Three brilliant novellas continuing the story begun in I Am Number Four.


Praise for Pittacus Lore:

'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer

'Relentlessly readable' The Times

'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times

'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue

The Lost Files: The Legacies contains Six's Legacy, Nine's Legacy and The Fallen Legacies - three thrilling novellas from Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series all together for the first time in one volume. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six, The Rise of Nine and The Legacies novellas, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Acum se comanda

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one