Countdown header img 1

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

Concurs

Castiga un iPhone 13 PRO!

Plaseaza o comanda si fii tu cititorul norocos!

Comanda aici:
Close

I am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies

  • I am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies
  • I am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies
  • I am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies
  • I am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies

I am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies by Pittacus Lore contains three gripping ebook novellas telling the backstories of some of your favourite characters in one volume.

We're out there, living among you.
We're waiting for our day to come.
We each have our own stories.
And now is the time to share our secrets . . .

Six's Legacy
Before Paradise, Ohio, before John Smith, Number Six was travelling through West Texas with her Cepan, Katarina. But what happened there would change Six forever . . .

Nine's Legacy
Before meeting John Smith, aka Number Four, Number Nine was hunting down Mogadorians in Chicago with his Cepan, Sandor. Then he was captured . . .

The Fallen Legacies
Before Number Four, three members of the Lorien Garde were captured and killed. Their stories have never been told - until now . . .

Three brilliant novellas continuing the story begun in I Am Number Four.


Praise for Pittacus Lore:

'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer

'Relentlessly readable' The Times

'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times

'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue

The Lost Files: The Legacies contains Six's Legacy, Nine's Legacy and The Fallen Legacies - three thrilling novellas from Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series all together for the first time in one volume. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six, The Rise of Nine and The Legacies novellas, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.
Citeste mai mult

-10%

48.83Lei

54.26 Lei

Sau 4883 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Legacies by Pittacus Lore contains three gripping ebook novellas telling the backstories of some of your favourite characters in one volume.

We're out there, living among you.
We're waiting for our day to come.
We each have our own stories.
And now is the time to share our secrets . . .

Six's Legacy
Before Paradise, Ohio, before John Smith, Number Six was travelling through West Texas with her Cepan, Katarina. But what happened there would change Six forever . . .

Nine's Legacy
Before meeting John Smith, aka Number Four, Number Nine was hunting down Mogadorians in Chicago with his Cepan, Sandor. Then he was captured . . .

The Fallen Legacies
Before Number Four, three members of the Lorien Garde were captured and killed. Their stories have never been told - until now . . .

Three brilliant novellas continuing the story begun in I Am Number Four.


Praise for Pittacus Lore:

'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer

'Relentlessly readable' The Times

'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times

'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue

The Lost Files: The Legacies contains Six's Legacy, Nine's Legacy and The Fallen Legacies - three thrilling novellas from Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series all together for the first time in one volume. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture, and along with The Power of Six, The Rise of Nine and The Legacies novellas, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one