Countdown header img desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Ice Child (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 9)

  • Ice Child (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 9)
  • Ice Child (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 9)
  • Ice Child (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 9)
  • Ice Child (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 9)

Ice Child (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 9)

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.


SEE NO EVIL
It's January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjallbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere. It doesn't manage to stop.


HEAR NO EVIL
The victim, a girl who went missing four months ago, has been subjected to unimaginably brutal treatment - and Detective Patrik Hedstroem suspects this is just the start.


SPEAK NO EVIL
The police soon discover that three other girls are missing from nearby towns, but there are no fresh leads. And when Patrik's wife stumbles across a link to an old murder case, the detective is forced to see his investigation in a whole new light.
Citeste mai mult

-10%

transport gratuit

54.95Lei

61.06 Lei

Sau 5495 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Stiai ca in luna august ai Ridicare Personala Gratuita, indiferent de optiunea selectata?
Ridicare Personala GRATUITA!

easybox / Ship&Go TOATA luna August!

Descrierea produsului

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.


SEE NO EVIL
It's January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjallbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere. It doesn't manage to stop.


HEAR NO EVIL
The victim, a girl who went missing four months ago, has been subjected to unimaginably brutal treatment - and Detective Patrik Hedstroem suspects this is just the start.


SPEAK NO EVIL
The police soon discover that three other girls are missing from nearby towns, but there are no fresh leads. And when Patrik's wife stumbles across a link to an old murder case, the detective is forced to see his investigation in a whole new light.
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one