Mai sunt
00
00
00
00
X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
-
Noutati 2021
Bestselleruri
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Ice Child (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 9)

3.93

50.11  Lei 55.68  Lei

sau 5011 de puncte. Detalii.

Livrare in 25 zile lucratoare

Cod: BRT9780007518364

An aparitie: 2016

Autor: Camilla Lackberg

Categoria: Crime

Data aparitie: 20102016

Editie: necartonata

Editura: Harper Collins Paperbacks

Format: 198 x 130 x 27 mm

Limba: English

Nr. pagini: 432

Tip: Paperback



Adauga in wishlist

Trebuie sa fii logat

Transport Gratuit peste 90 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.


SEE NO EVIL
It's January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjallbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the road, a car comes out of nowhere. It doesn't manage to stop.


HEAR NO EVIL
The victim, a girl who went missing four months ago, has been subjected to unimaginably brutal treatment - and Detective Patrik Hedstroem suspects this is just the start.


SPEAK NO EVIL
The police soon discover that three other girls are missing from nearby towns, but there are no fresh leads. And when Patrik's wife stumbles across a link to an old murder case, the detective is forced to see his investigation in a whole new light.

Livrarea se face din stoc din depozitul de carte Libris, in zilele lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 90 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.

De acelasi autor


sus
Feedback Wishlist
// // //