headerdesktop  comgr21iun

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headermobile herald30iun

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

Cupon -20% la ORICE iti doresti!

LIB20RACORITOR

la TOATE comenzile!

Comanda acum!
Close

In Safe Hands

In Safe Hands

In Safe Hands

How far would you go to save the ones you love?

The first book in a gripping new crime series featuring DCI Anna Tate.


When nine children are snatched from a nursery school in South London, their distressed parents have no idea if they will ever see them again. The community in the surrounding area is in shock. How could this happen right under their noses? No one in the quiet suburban street saw anything - or at least that's what they're saying.


But DCI Anna Tate knows that nothing is impossible, and she also knows that time is quickly running out. It's unclear if the kidnappers are desperate for money or set on revenge, but the ransom is going up by GBP1million daily. And they know that one little boy in particular is fighting for his life.


It's one of the most disturbing cases DCI Anna Tate has ever worked on - not only because nine children are being held hostage, but because she's pretty sure that someone close to them is lying...


The first book in a gripping new crime series, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons' Detective Kim Stone Series and LJ Ross' DCI Ryan Mystery series.



What others are saying about IN SAFE HANDS:



`What a page turner!' Reader review


`If you're looking for a book that will delight you whilst creeping you out, entertain while keeping you awake NEEDING to know what will happen, then you need this book.' Reader review


`A very fast paced book ... I raced through it in one sitting... I can't wait to see what Anna Tate does next!' Reader review


`Full of suspense with a full cast of well developed characters, the story was engaging and original. Really looking forward to the next book in the series' Reader review


`In Safe Hands, is hard hitting, gripping, suspenseful, chilling... A cat and mouse, race against the clock that felt like a whirlwind... it's such a corker of a read!' Dash Fan Book Reviews


`A totally different book with a different premise to the norm... The story twists and turns and I will certainly be reading the next one in the series' Reader review
Citeste mai mult

-10%

54.95Lei

61.06 Lei

Sau 5495 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

How far would you go to save the ones you love?

The first book in a gripping new crime series featuring DCI Anna Tate.


When nine children are snatched from a nursery school in South London, their distressed parents have no idea if they will ever see them again. The community in the surrounding area is in shock. How could this happen right under their noses? No one in the quiet suburban street saw anything - or at least that's what they're saying.


But DCI Anna Tate knows that nothing is impossible, and she also knows that time is quickly running out. It's unclear if the kidnappers are desperate for money or set on revenge, but the ransom is going up by GBP1million daily. And they know that one little boy in particular is fighting for his life.


It's one of the most disturbing cases DCI Anna Tate has ever worked on - not only because nine children are being held hostage, but because she's pretty sure that someone close to them is lying...


The first book in a gripping new crime series, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons' Detective Kim Stone Series and LJ Ross' DCI Ryan Mystery series.



What others are saying about IN SAFE HANDS:



`What a page turner!' Reader review


`If you're looking for a book that will delight you whilst creeping you out, entertain while keeping you awake NEEDING to know what will happen, then you need this book.' Reader review


`A very fast paced book ... I raced through it in one sitting... I can't wait to see what Anna Tate does next!' Reader review


`Full of suspense with a full cast of well developed characters, the story was engaging and original. Really looking forward to the next book in the series' Reader review


`In Safe Hands, is hard hitting, gripping, suspenseful, chilling... A cat and mouse, race against the clock that felt like a whirlwind... it's such a corker of a read!' Dash Fan Book Reviews


`A totally different book with a different premise to the norm... The story twists and turns and I will certainly be reading the next one in the series' Reader review
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one