headerdesktop minicititori28mai24

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headermobile minicititori28mai24

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble

  • Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble
  • Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble
  • Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble
  • Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble
  • Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble
  • Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble
  • Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble
  • Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble

Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. When Isadora's cousin, Mirabelle, comes to stay, Isadora is really excited. Mirabelle, who is a witch, is older than Isadora and always has the best ideas for things to do. So when she suggests that instead of taking Pink Rabbit Isadora should take a dragon to 'Bring Your Pet to School Day', Isadora ignores
her worries and goes along with the plan.
But looking after a dragon turns out to be a little bit harder than the pair of them expect . . .
With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!
Citeste mai mult

-10%

PRP: 47.46 Lei

!

Acesta este Pretul Recomandat de Producator. Pretul de vanzare al produsului este afisat mai jos.

42.71Lei

42.71Lei

47.46 Lei

Primesti 42 puncte

Important icon msg

Primesti puncte de fidelitate dupa fiecare comanda! 100 puncte de fidelitate reprezinta 1 leu. Foloseste-le la viitoarele achizitii!

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. When Isadora's cousin, Mirabelle, comes to stay, Isadora is really excited. Mirabelle, who is a witch, is older than Isadora and always has the best ideas for things to do. So when she suggests that instead of taking Pink Rabbit Isadora should take a dragon to 'Bring Your Pet to School Day', Isadora ignores
her worries and goes along with the plan.
But looking after a dragon turns out to be a little bit harder than the pair of them expect . . .
With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!
Citeste mai mult

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Acum se comanda

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one