Categorii:
inchide meniul
Manuale Scolare
Bestselleruri
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Isadora Moon Gets in Trouble

4.13

37.08  Lei

sau 3708 de puncte. Detalii.

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

Cod: BRT9780192758514

An aparitie: 2017

Autor: Harriet Muncaster

Categoria: Fiction

Data aparitie: 04052017

Editie: necartonata

Editura: Oxford Children's Books

Format: 186 x 131 x 9 mm

Limba: English

Nr. pagini: 128

Tip: Paperback



Adauga in wishlist

Trebuie sa fii logat

Transport Gratuit peste 75 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. When Isadora's cousin, Mirabelle, comes to stay, Isadora is really excited. Mirabelle, who is a witch, is older than Isadora and always has the best ideas for things to do. So when she suggests that instead of taking Pink Rabbit Isadora should take a dragon to 'Bring Your Pet to School Day', Isadora ignores
her worries and goes along with the plan.
But looking after a dragon turns out to be a little bit harder than the pair of them expect . . .
With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

Livrarea se face din stoc din depozitul de carte Libris, in zilele lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 75 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.


sus
Feedback Wishlist