headerdesktop  1000cu50red08aug

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headermobile 1000cu50red08aug

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

1000 de titluri cu -50% REDUCERE!

Titluri de neratat,

Special pentru tine!

Rasfoieste si comanda!
Close

Last Letter from Juliet

Last Letter from Juliet - Melanie Hudson

Last Letter from Juliet

For fans of Soraya M. Lane, Heather Morris, Fiona Valpy and Pam Jenoff.

Inspired by the brave women of WWII, this is a moving and powerful novel of friendship, love and resilience.





A story of love not a story of a war




A daring WWII pilot who grew up among the clouds, Juliet Caron's life was one of courage, adventure - and a love torn apart by war. Every nook of her Cornish cottage is alive with memories just waiting to be discovered.


Katherine Henderson has escaped to Cornwall for Christmas, but she soon finds there is more to her holiday cottage than meets the eye. And on the eve of Juliet's 100th birthday, Katherine is enlisted to make an old lady's final Christmas wish come true...



Me Before You meets The English Patient in this stunning romantic historical novel from award-winning author Melanie Hudson.



Readers love The Last Letter from Juliet
'OK.... I've finished the book. Holy ******...I had to keep taking breaks in the last 15% just so I didn't break down in a flood of tears' Zoe Hartgen


'Read the first chapter and I. Was. HOOKED!' Skye's Mum


'If you only read one book this year make it The Last Letter from Juliet' Tracey Shults


'I just couldn't put it down until finished' Jeanette


'Captures those stolen moments in dangerous and desperate times...beautiful, nostalgic and emotional' Cheryl M-M


'Jam packed full of emotion...I don't usually read historical fiction but I'm so glad I read this' Jennie Scanlan


'I can highly recommend this beautiful tale of love, sacrifice, friendship, courage and so much more' Nessa Stimpson
Citeste mai mult

-10%

61.07Lei

67.86 Lei

Sau 6107 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Stiai ca in luna august ai Ridicare Personala Gratuita, indiferent de optiunea selectata?
Ridicare Personala GRATUITA!

easybox / Ship&Go TOATA luna August!

Descrierea produsului

For fans of Soraya M. Lane, Heather Morris, Fiona Valpy and Pam Jenoff.

Inspired by the brave women of WWII, this is a moving and powerful novel of friendship, love and resilience.





A story of love not a story of a war




A daring WWII pilot who grew up among the clouds, Juliet Caron's life was one of courage, adventure - and a love torn apart by war. Every nook of her Cornish cottage is alive with memories just waiting to be discovered.


Katherine Henderson has escaped to Cornwall for Christmas, but she soon finds there is more to her holiday cottage than meets the eye. And on the eve of Juliet's 100th birthday, Katherine is enlisted to make an old lady's final Christmas wish come true...



Me Before You meets The English Patient in this stunning romantic historical novel from award-winning author Melanie Hudson.



Readers love The Last Letter from Juliet
'OK.... I've finished the book. Holy ******...I had to keep taking breaks in the last 15% just so I didn't break down in a flood of tears' Zoe Hartgen


'Read the first chapter and I. Was. HOOKED!' Skye's Mum


'If you only read one book this year make it The Last Letter from Juliet' Tracey Shults


'I just couldn't put it down until finished' Jeanette


'Captures those stolen moments in dangerous and desperate times...beautiful, nostalgic and emotional' Cheryl M-M


'Jam packed full of emotion...I don't usually read historical fiction but I'm so glad I read this' Jennie Scanlan


'I can highly recommend this beautiful tale of love, sacrifice, friendship, courage and so much more' Nessa Stimpson
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one