Mai sunt
00
00
00
00
X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
Carti sub 10 lei
Lego
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Lemon Sisters -

0

45.85  Lei 53.94  Lei

sau 4585 de puncte. Detalii.

Indisponibil

Cod: BRT9781472252272

An aparitie: 2019

Autor:

Categoria: Miscellaneous

Editie: cartonata

Editura: HEADLINE

Format: 198 x 128 x 27 mm

Limba: English

Nr. pagini: 400

Completati formularul de mai jos pentru a fi anuntat cand acest produs revine pe stoc.

Transport Gratuit peste 50 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

'Perfect, feel-good fiction' Sarah Morgan

'Full of Shalvis' signature verve and wit; it touches on sisterhood and forgiveness while also serving up plenty of romance. The perfect beach read for any romance reader' Booklist

The heartwarming new novel from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis. The Lemon Sisters is a story of friendship, love and family, where two completely opposite sisters - who are still nursing wounds from the past - realize they need each other more than they think. For fans of Susan Mallery, Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr.

When life gives you lemons...

Brooke Lemon has always led the life she wanted, wild adventures - and mistakes - included, a fact that her perfect sister Mindy never understood. So when Mindy shows up on Brooke's doorstep in the throes of a breakdown with her three little kids in tow, asking to switch lives with Brooke, she's shocked.

Wanting to make amends, and find a way back to being sisters, Brooke agrees to trade places with Mindy for a few days so she can put herself back together...without admitting she's just as broken. Her sister needs her though, so she takes the kids and returns to Wildstone. But how do you face home - and the man you left behind - after seven years away?

The Lemon sisters are about to learn you can't outrun your demons - but if they can overcome their differences they might realise that the one person who can help them the most is the one they never thought to ask.

Jill Shalvis. Delightfully addictive.

'If you're picking up a Jill Shalvis book, you're in for a treat' Julie Cohen

'My go-to read for humour and heart' Susan Mallery

Check out Jill's warm, funny Heartbreaker Bay novels, visit gorgeous Cedar Ridge, spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine, Idaho in Jill's other unforgettable series.

Cartea Lemon Sisters - face parte din categoria Miscellaneous a librariei online Libris.ro si este scrisa de .
Livrarea se face din stocul furnizorului nostru din UK in aproximativ 10 zile lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 50 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare sau informatie suplimentara apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.


sus
Feedback Wishlist
<#macro afiseaza_path cat_id = cat_id><#assign pp = ""><#assign row = 0 /><#if cache.getCat(cat_id)?exists><#assign c = cache.getCat(cat_id) /><#list c.getPath(mag_id,0,0) as cc_id><#assign cc = cache.getCat(cc_id) /><#if (row > 0)><#assign pp = pp+">"><#assign row = row+1 /><#assign pp = pp+cc.getCat_nume() />"Carti in engleza > Miscellaneous"