promo transport gratuit afa octo desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

promo transport gratuit afa octombrie mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Card cadou

Lemon Sisters

De (autor):

Lemon Sisters -

Lemon Sisters

'Perfect, feel-good fiction' Sarah Morgan

'Full of Shalvis' signature verve and wit; it touches on sisterhood and forgiveness while also serving up plenty of romance. The perfect beach read for any romance reader' Booklist

The heartwarming new novel from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis. The Lemon Sisters is a story of friendship, love and family, where two completely opposite sisters - who are still nursing wounds from the past - realize they need each other more than they think. For fans of Susan Mallery, Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr.

When life gives you lemons...

Brooke Lemon has always led the life she wanted, wild adventures - and mistakes - included, a fact that her perfect sister Mindy never understood. So when Mindy shows up on Brooke's doorstep in the throes of a breakdown with her three little kids in tow, asking to switch lives with Brooke, she's shocked.

Wanting to make amends, and find a way back to being sisters, Brooke agrees to trade places with Mindy for a few days so she can put herself back together...without admitting she's just as broken. Her sister needs her though, so she takes the kids and returns to Wildstone. But how do you face home - and the man you left behind - after seven years away?

The Lemon sisters are about to learn you can't outrun your demons - but if they can overcome their differences they might realise that the one person who can help them the most is the one they never thought to ask.

Jill Shalvis. Delightfully addictive.

'If you're picking up a Jill Shalvis book, you're in for a treat' Julie Cohen

'My go-to read for humour and heart' Susan Mallery

Check out Jill's warm, funny Heartbreaker Bay novels, visit gorgeous Cedar Ridge, spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine, Idaho in Jill's other unforgettable series.
Citeste mai mult

transport gratuit

-15%

47.33Lei

55.68 Lei

Sau 4733 de puncte

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

'Perfect, feel-good fiction' Sarah Morgan

'Full of Shalvis' signature verve and wit; it touches on sisterhood and forgiveness while also serving up plenty of romance. The perfect beach read for any romance reader' Booklist

The heartwarming new novel from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis. The Lemon Sisters is a story of friendship, love and family, where two completely opposite sisters - who are still nursing wounds from the past - realize they need each other more than they think. For fans of Susan Mallery, Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr.

When life gives you lemons...

Brooke Lemon has always led the life she wanted, wild adventures - and mistakes - included, a fact that her perfect sister Mindy never understood. So when Mindy shows up on Brooke's doorstep in the throes of a breakdown with her three little kids in tow, asking to switch lives with Brooke, she's shocked.

Wanting to make amends, and find a way back to being sisters, Brooke agrees to trade places with Mindy for a few days so she can put herself back together...without admitting she's just as broken. Her sister needs her though, so she takes the kids and returns to Wildstone. But how do you face home - and the man you left behind - after seven years away?

The Lemon sisters are about to learn you can't outrun your demons - but if they can overcome their differences they might realise that the one person who can help them the most is the one they never thought to ask.

Jill Shalvis. Delightfully addictive.

'If you're picking up a Jill Shalvis book, you're in for a treat' Julie Cohen

'My go-to read for humour and heart' Susan Mallery

Check out Jill's warm, funny Heartbreaker Bay novels, visit gorgeous Cedar Ridge, spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine, Idaho in Jill's other unforgettable series.
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Noi suntem despre cărţi şi la fel este şi Newsletter-ul nostru

Abonează-te pentru a afla rapid care sunt promoţiile zilei, noutăţile şi recomandările noastre.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one