Little Angel

  • Little Angel
  • Little Angel
  • Little Angel
  • Little Angel
  • Little Angel
  • Little Angel
  • Little Angel
  • Little Angel

Little Angel

Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn.

'An absorbing story in the grand tradition of the best saga authors' Margaret Dickinson

'Rosie writes such heart-warming sagas' Lyn Andrews

'The new Catherine Cookson' Coventry Evening Telegraph

1896, Nuneaton.

Left on the doorstep of Treetops Children's Home, young Kitty captures the heart of her guardian, Sunday Branning, who has never been blessed with a child of her own. Kitty brings sunshine and joy wherever she goes, and grows into a beguiling and favoured young girl. But then Kitty is summoned to live in London with her birth mother.

At first London offers Kitty excitement and adventure. With her delicate beauty and the voice of an angel, she attracts a promising singing career and the attention of a number of dashing suitors.

But those now close to Kitty are not what they seem, and her comforting old home at Treetops starts to feel very far away. If Kitty is to have any chance of happiness, this little angel must protect herself from devils in disguise . . . and before it's too late.

This is what you've been saying about Rosie Goodwin:

'What a brilliant book I enjoyedevery bit of it and I will recommend it to all my friends'

'What an excellent read, couldn't put book down . . . Rosie Goodwin never disappoints'

'Have read all Rosie Goodwin books and this is one of her best'

'What an amazing book, once you pick it up you cannot put it down'

'A truly great read'

'A really gripping story'

Have you read Sunday's story? If not, Mothering Sunday is available now. Search 9781785762321.
Citeste mai mult

-10%

transport gratuit

48.83Lei

54.26 Lei

Sau 4883 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn.

'An absorbing story in the grand tradition of the best saga authors' Margaret Dickinson

'Rosie writes such heart-warming sagas' Lyn Andrews

'The new Catherine Cookson' Coventry Evening Telegraph

1896, Nuneaton.

Left on the doorstep of Treetops Children's Home, young Kitty captures the heart of her guardian, Sunday Branning, who has never been blessed with a child of her own. Kitty brings sunshine and joy wherever she goes, and grows into a beguiling and favoured young girl. But then Kitty is summoned to live in London with her birth mother.

At first London offers Kitty excitement and adventure. With her delicate beauty and the voice of an angel, she attracts a promising singing career and the attention of a number of dashing suitors.

But those now close to Kitty are not what they seem, and her comforting old home at Treetops starts to feel very far away. If Kitty is to have any chance of happiness, this little angel must protect herself from devils in disguise . . . and before it's too late.

This is what you've been saying about Rosie Goodwin:

'What a brilliant book I enjoyedevery bit of it and I will recommend it to all my friends'

'What an excellent read, couldn't put book down . . . Rosie Goodwin never disappoints'

'Have read all Rosie Goodwin books and this is one of her best'

'What an amazing book, once you pick it up you cannot put it down'

'A truly great read'

'A really gripping story'

Have you read Sunday's story? If not, Mothering Sunday is available now. Search 9781785762321.
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one