Countdown header img desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Little Book of Whiskey

Little Book of Whiskey - Lynda Balslev

Little Book of Whiskey

A stylish giftbook exploring the traditional origins and modern trends of whiskey, with 25 food and cocktail recipes.

The Little Book of Whiskey is a boozy gift book in the vein of The Little Pink Book of Rose, Prosecco Made Me Do It, Gin Made Me Do It, and Tequila Made Me Do It. It's a broad, fun overview of a classic spirit that's experienced renewed popularity-making it a great gift for anyone interested in whiskey. The Little Book of Whiskey includes the drink's origins and history, how it's made, its different variations, how to drink it, contemporary trends, food and drink recipes, and hospitality tips.
Citeste mai mult

-10%

53.05Lei

58.94 Lei

Sau 5305 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

A stylish giftbook exploring the traditional origins and modern trends of whiskey, with 25 food and cocktail recipes.

The Little Book of Whiskey is a boozy gift book in the vein of The Little Pink Book of Rose, Prosecco Made Me Do It, Gin Made Me Do It, and Tequila Made Me Do It. It's a broad, fun overview of a classic spirit that's experienced renewed popularity-making it a great gift for anyone interested in whiskey. The Little Book of Whiskey includes the drink's origins and history, how it's made, its different variations, how to drink it, contemporary trends, food and drink recipes, and hospitality tips.
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one