Countdown header img desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

Hai la Libris Days!!

CADOURI*, REDUCERI

si Transport gratuit peste 50 lei!

Comanda acum!
Close

Little Red Book of Selling

Little Red Book of Selling - Jeffrey Gitomer

Little Red Book of Selling

Until now, there has been no definitive "little red book" for the millions of sales-people across the globe. In the tradition of Harvey Penick's Little Red Book, New York Times bestseller and the best selling sports book of all time. The Little Red Book of Selling by sales master Jeffrey Gitomer fills that void with an edgy, practical, and fun resource that salespeople will love-and sales managers will buy by the case. Salespeople hate to read. That's why The Little Red Book of Selling is short, sweet, and to the point. It's packed with answers that people are searching for in order to help them make sales for the moment-and for the rest of their lives. In The Little Red Book of Selling salespeople will learn why sales happen and a philosophy of success-long term, relationship driven, and referral oriented-nothing to do with manipulation or other seedy tactics. It has everything to do with understanding buying motives and taking ethical actions.
Citeste mai mult

LIBRIS DAYS

-20%

transport gratuit

84.58Lei

105.73 Lei

Sau 8458 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

Until now, there has been no definitive "little red book" for the millions of sales-people across the globe. In the tradition of Harvey Penick's Little Red Book, New York Times bestseller and the best selling sports book of all time. The Little Red Book of Selling by sales master Jeffrey Gitomer fills that void with an edgy, practical, and fun resource that salespeople will love-and sales managers will buy by the case. Salespeople hate to read. That's why The Little Red Book of Selling is short, sweet, and to the point. It's packed with answers that people are searching for in order to help them make sales for the moment-and for the rest of their lives. In The Little Red Book of Selling salespeople will learn why sales happen and a philosophy of success-long term, relationship driven, and referral oriented-nothing to do with manipulation or other seedy tactics. It has everything to do with understanding buying motives and taking ethical actions.
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one