Lucy & Andy Neanderthal: Bad to the Bones

De (autor): Jeffrey Brown

Lucy & Andy Neanderthal: Bad to the Bones - Jeffrey Brown

Lucy & Andy Neanderthal: Bad to the Bones

De (autor): Jeffrey Brown

From the creator of the bestselling Jedi Academy books comes the third book in this series. Siblings Lucy and Andy have some extra space in the cave now that the humans have moved out. Luckily, their new friends live close enough to form the first ever Neanderthal explorer's club! Their first big discovery: dinosaur bones! 6 5/16 x 8 5/16.
From the author of the New York Times bestselling Jedi Academy books comes book three in the laugh-out-loud graphic novel series about cave kid siblings Lucy and Andy. Fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and The Terrible Two won't want to miss it

"Lucy & Andy are Stone Age rock stars I loved this book " -LINCOLN PEIRCE, author of the BIG NATE series

Lucy and Andy have some extra space in the cave now the humans have moved out. But they do miss hanging with Sasha and Tommy. Luckily, their new friends live right around the ice block, close enough to form the first-ever explorer's club These adventurers are on the hunt. Their first big discovery: dinosaur bones

Jeffrey Brown masterfully blends facts with funny in this graphic novel series. Includes theories about how Neanderthals went extinct; a timeline covering the history of Earth, dinosaurs, Neanderthals, and present day; museums, caves, and paleontologists of note; and Neanderthal Fact vs. Fiction.

"Lucy & Andy are Stone Age rock stars I loved this book " --Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate series

"Every kid will love to go back in time with Lucy & Andy " --Judd Winick, author of Hilo: The Boy Who Saved the World

"Jeffrey Brown returns from a galaxy far, far away to bring us a whole new slew of kid-friendly characters " --Keith Knight, author of Jake the Fake and The Knight Life

Citeste mai mult

-15%

63.14Lei

74.28 Lei

Sau 6314 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Plaseaza rapid comanda

Important icon msg

Completeaza mai jos numarul tau de telefon

Poti comanda acest produs introducand numarul tau de telefon. Vei fi apelat de un operator Libris.ro in cele mai scurt timp pentru prealuarea datelor necesare.

Descrierea produsului

From the creator of the bestselling Jedi Academy books comes the third book in this series. Siblings Lucy and Andy have some extra space in the cave now that the humans have moved out. Luckily, their new friends live close enough to form the first ever Neanderthal explorer's club! Their first big discovery: dinosaur bones! 6 5/16 x 8 5/16.
From the author of the New York Times bestselling Jedi Academy books comes book three in the laugh-out-loud graphic novel series about cave kid siblings Lucy and Andy. Fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and The Terrible Two won't want to miss it

"Lucy & Andy are Stone Age rock stars I loved this book " -LINCOLN PEIRCE, author of the BIG NATE series

Lucy and Andy have some extra space in the cave now the humans have moved out. But they do miss hanging with Sasha and Tommy. Luckily, their new friends live right around the ice block, close enough to form the first-ever explorer's club These adventurers are on the hunt. Their first big discovery: dinosaur bones

Jeffrey Brown masterfully blends facts with funny in this graphic novel series. Includes theories about how Neanderthals went extinct; a timeline covering the history of Earth, dinosaurs, Neanderthals, and present day; museums, caves, and paleontologists of note; and Neanderthal Fact vs. Fiction.

"Lucy & Andy are Stone Age rock stars I loved this book " --Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate series

"Every kid will love to go back in time with Lucy & Andy " --Judd Winick, author of Hilo: The Boy Who Saved the World

"Jeffrey Brown returns from a galaxy far, far away to bring us a whole new slew of kid-friendly characters " --Keith Knight, author of Jake the Fake and The Knight Life

Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te si primesti un cupon de 10% pe care să-l folosesti la urmatoarea ta comanda! In plus, vei afla rapid care sunt promotiile zilei, noutatile si recomandarile noastre.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one