Mai sunt
00
00
00
00
X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
Manuale 2019
Culegeri, Auxiliare
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Lullabies

4.01

47.95  Lei 59.94  Lei

sau 4795 de puncte. Detalii.

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

Cod: BRT9781449461072

An aparitie: 2014

Autor: Lang Leav

Categoria: Literature

Data aparitie: 25092014

Editie: necartonata

Editura: ANDREWS & MCMEEL

Format: 129 x 203 x 17 mm

Limba: English

Nr. pagini: 248

Tip: Paperback



Transport Gratuit peste 50 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

Set to a musical theme, love's poetic journey in this new, original collection begins with a Prelude and travels through Duet, Interlude, and Requiem with an Encore popular piece from the best-selling Love & Misadventure. Lang Leav's evocative poetry speaks to the soul of anyone who is on this journey.

Leav has an unnerving ability to see inside the hearts and minds of her readers. Her talent for translating complex emotions with astonishing simplicity has won her a cult following of devoted fans from all over the world.

Lang Leav is a poet and internationally exhibiting artist.

* Huge Crossover Audience: Hits the sweet spot of YA/Adult crossover appeal hitting both the teen fiction and love poetry bestseller lists at multiple online retailers. This is the perfect keepsake book for fans of Haruki Murakami, David Levithan, John Green, and Jenny Han.
* Untapped potential:Leav has achieved a considerable amount of success with just her online profile (more than 150,000 Tumblr subscribers and 67,000+ Facebook fans; 374K Instagram followers and 214K Twitter followers). Her popularity has grown exponentially as fans share favourite poems with each other online.
* UK Sales of Love & Misadventure 26K+ copies to date and growing

Cartea Lullabies face parte din categoria Literature a librariei online Libris.ro si este scrisa de Lang Leav.
Livrarea se face din stocul furnizorului nostru din UK in aproximativ 10 zile lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 50 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare sau informatie suplimentara apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.


sus
Feedback Wishlist