Mai sunt
00
00
00
00
X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
Card Cadou
2+1 GRATIS
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Lullabies

4.01

72.2  Lei 84.94  Lei

sau 7220 de puncte. Detalii.

Indisponibil

Cod: BRT9781449461072

An aparitie: 2014

Autor: Lang Leav

Categoria: Literature

Categoria: Australian & Oceanian

Data aparitie: 25092014

Editie: Paperback

Editura: Andrews Mcmeel Publishing

Format: 129 x 203 x 17 mm

Limba: English

Nr. pagini: 235

Tip: Paperback

Completati formularul de mai jos pentru a fi anuntat cand acest produs revine pe stoc.

Adauga in wishlist

Trebuie sa fii logat

Transport Gratuit peste 75 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

Set to a musical theme, love's poetic journey in this new, original collection begins with a Prelude and travels through Duet, Interlude, and Requiem with an Encore popular piece from the best-selling Love & Misadventure. Lang Leav's evocative poetry speaks to the soul of anyone who is on this journey.

Leav has an unnerving ability to see inside the hearts and minds of her readers. Her talent for translating complex emotions with astonishing simplicity has won her a cult following of devoted fans from all over the world.

Lang Leav is a poet and internationally exhibiting artist.

* Huge Crossover Audience: Hits the sweet spot of YA/Adult crossover appeal hitting both the teen fiction and love poetry bestseller lists at multiple online retailers. This is the perfect keepsake book for fans of Haruki Murakami, David Levithan, John Green, and Jenny Han.
* Untapped potential:Leav has achieved a considerable amount of success with just her online profile (more than 150,000 Tumblr subscribers and 67,000+ Facebook fans; 374K Instagram followers and 214K Twitter followers). Her popularity has grown exponentially as fans share favourite poems with each other online.
* UK Sales of Love & Misadventure 26K+ copies to date and growing

Livrarea se face din stoc din depozitul de carte Libris, in zilele lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 75 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.


sus
Feedback Wishlist