Countdown header img desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

Hai la Libris Days!!

CADOURI*, REDUCERI

si Transport gratuit peste 50 lei!

Comanda acum!
Close

Marshmallows for Martians

  • Marshmallows for Martians
  • Marshmallows for Martians
  • Marshmallows for Martians
  • Marshmallows for Martians
  • Marshmallows for Martians
  • Marshmallows for Martians
  • Marshmallows for Martians
  • Marshmallows for Martians

Marshmallows for Martians

A boy called George had a marvellous idea


One night as he gazed at the stars,


'I'll go and find out what sweets Martians like best.'


So he planned his first mission to Mars.


Join George, a young and courageous explorer with all the pluck of a little Indiana Jones, as he blasts into space to seek life on Mars!


With his homemade rocket and map of the stars, George is sure the Martians will be easy to find. But when he lands, the Martians can't be seen. George is alone . . . or so he thinks. Could that really be . . . a parade of alien musicians?


Marshmallows for Martians is the perfect rhyming read aloud book for boys and girls aged 3+ - especially ones who like space, aliens and sweets! George's first adventure Spaghetti with the Yeti was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and the Sheffield Children's Book Award. Ideal for fans of Aliens Love Underpants and Supertato.


Find more treats and daring feats, collect all of George's Amazing Adventures:


Spaghetti with the Yeti,


Marshmallows for Martians,


Doughnuts for a Dragon,


Pizza for Pirates,


Socks for Santa


Treats for T. rex


Adam Guillain is a children's writer, musician and a co-founder of Storytelling Schools. Charlotte Guillain taught English to air traffic controllers and nurses before deciding a career in publishing would endanger fewer lives. They have written several picture books together including Supermarket Gremlins, School for Dads and the George's Amazing Adventures series.

Lee Wildish lives in Lancashire and has been illustrating from a very young age. His titles include The Spooky Spooky House which was the winner of the Red House Children's Book Award 2013, and the New York Times bestselling How to Babysit a Grandpa.
Citeste mai mult

LIBRIS DAYS

-20%

37.97Lei

47.46 Lei

Sau 3797 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

A boy called George had a marvellous idea


One night as he gazed at the stars,


'I'll go and find out what sweets Martians like best.'


So he planned his first mission to Mars.


Join George, a young and courageous explorer with all the pluck of a little Indiana Jones, as he blasts into space to seek life on Mars!


With his homemade rocket and map of the stars, George is sure the Martians will be easy to find. But when he lands, the Martians can't be seen. George is alone . . . or so he thinks. Could that really be . . . a parade of alien musicians?


Marshmallows for Martians is the perfect rhyming read aloud book for boys and girls aged 3+ - especially ones who like space, aliens and sweets! George's first adventure Spaghetti with the Yeti was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and the Sheffield Children's Book Award. Ideal for fans of Aliens Love Underpants and Supertato.


Find more treats and daring feats, collect all of George's Amazing Adventures:


Spaghetti with the Yeti,


Marshmallows for Martians,


Doughnuts for a Dragon,


Pizza for Pirates,


Socks for Santa


Treats for T. rex


Adam Guillain is a children's writer, musician and a co-founder of Storytelling Schools. Charlotte Guillain taught English to air traffic controllers and nurses before deciding a career in publishing would endanger fewer lives. They have written several picture books together including Supermarket Gremlins, School for Dads and the George's Amazing Adventures series.

Lee Wildish lives in Lancashire and has been illustrating from a very young age. His titles include The Spooky Spooky House which was the winner of the Red House Children's Book Award 2013, and the New York Times bestselling How to Babysit a Grandpa.
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one