Countdown header img desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

Hai la Libris Days!!

CADOURI*, REDUCERI

si Transport gratuit peste 50 lei!

Comanda acum!
Close

Missing Wife

Missing Wife - Sam Carrington

Missing Wife

You think you know those closest to you. You are wrong...
A sleep-deprived new mother approaching her fortieth birthday, the very last thing Louisa wants to do is celebrate.


But when her friend Tiff organises a surprise party, inviting the entire list of Louisa's Facebook friends, Louisa is faced with a room full of people she hasn't spoken to in years - including someone she never expected to see again: her ex-boyfriend, Oliver Dunmore.

When Oliver's wife Melissa goes missing after the party, everyone remembers the night differently. Someone knows what happened to Melissa, and Louisa is determined to find them. But the truth could be closer, and the deception more devastating, than she'd ever imagined...



A gripping psychological suspense novel, perfect for fans of My Lovely Wife by Samantha Downing, The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena, The Woman in the Window by A.J. Finn, and The Wife Between Us by Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkanen.




** AUTHORS LOVE THE MISSING WIFE **



`A pacy read, packed with surprises. Will keep you on your toes.' Jane Corry, Sunday Times bestselling author of I Looked Away


`The Missing Wife is superb: one of those books that keeps you guessing ... I was riveted.' Alex Lake, bestselling author of After Anna



** READERS LOVE THE MISSING WIFE **



`A top-notch thriller that grips from the start and will leave readers on the edge of their seats ... A book that redefines the word unputdownable as once you start reading it, you simply will not be able to stop!! Reader review


`I loved this book. I finished it in two hours... I couldn't put it down... best book I've read so far this year' Reader review


`A brilliant,twisted ending!' Reader review


`There's so much I can relate to with Louisa. A first rate psychological thriller.' Reader review


`Fantastic storyline and completely gripping!' Reader review
Citeste mai mult

LIBRIS DAYS

-20%

48.85Lei

61.06 Lei

Sau 4885 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

You think you know those closest to you. You are wrong...
A sleep-deprived new mother approaching her fortieth birthday, the very last thing Louisa wants to do is celebrate.


But when her friend Tiff organises a surprise party, inviting the entire list of Louisa's Facebook friends, Louisa is faced with a room full of people she hasn't spoken to in years - including someone she never expected to see again: her ex-boyfriend, Oliver Dunmore.

When Oliver's wife Melissa goes missing after the party, everyone remembers the night differently. Someone knows what happened to Melissa, and Louisa is determined to find them. But the truth could be closer, and the deception more devastating, than she'd ever imagined...



A gripping psychological suspense novel, perfect for fans of My Lovely Wife by Samantha Downing, The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena, The Woman in the Window by A.J. Finn, and The Wife Between Us by Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkanen.




** AUTHORS LOVE THE MISSING WIFE **



`A pacy read, packed with surprises. Will keep you on your toes.' Jane Corry, Sunday Times bestselling author of I Looked Away


`The Missing Wife is superb: one of those books that keeps you guessing ... I was riveted.' Alex Lake, bestselling author of After Anna



** READERS LOVE THE MISSING WIFE **



`A top-notch thriller that grips from the start and will leave readers on the edge of their seats ... A book that redefines the word unputdownable as once you start reading it, you simply will not be able to stop!! Reader review


`I loved this book. I finished it in two hours... I couldn't put it down... best book I've read so far this year' Reader review


`A brilliant,twisted ending!' Reader review


`There's so much I can relate to with Louisa. A first rate psychological thriller.' Reader review


`Fantastic storyline and completely gripping!' Reader review
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one