Countdown header img 1

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

Ultimele zile la raftul cu

promotiile lunii ianuarie!

12 edituri, titluri cu -30% -10%, 2+1 GRATIS

Start aici maratonului de citit!
Close

My One and Only Duke: Includes a Bonus Novella

My One and Only Duke: Includes a Bonus Novella - Grace Burrowes

My One and Only Duke: Includes a Bonus Novella

"New York Times"-bestselling author Burrowes introduces readers to the unconventional Wentworth family in her charming new Rogues to Riches Regency series. Includes the bonus novella "Once Upon a Christmas Eve" from "New York Times"-bestselling author Hoyt. Original.
Meet the highly unconventional Wentworth family in this charming USA Todaybestseller with a Cinderella twist, perfect for fans of Mary Balogh.

One minute, London banker Quinn Wentworth is facing execution. The next, he's declared the long-lost heir to a dukedom. Quinn has fought his way up from the worst slums, and now he's ready to use every dirty trick he knows to find the enemy who schemed against him.

Jane Winston, widowed and pregnant, crosses paths with Quinn while her father is preaching to the prisoners. Believing his days are numbered, Quinn offers her marriage as a way to guarantee her independence and provide for her child. Neither thinks they'll actually have a future together.

He's a wealthy gutter rat out for vengeance. She's a minister's daughter who must turn a marriage of desperation into a proper ducal union. Are they doomed from the start or destined for a happily-ever-after?

Also includes the bonus novella Once Upon a Christmas Eve from New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt

When his carriage wheel snaps in a snowstorm, Adam Rutledge, Viscount d'Arque, is forced to seek shelter at the home of the most maddening, infuriating, and utterly beguiling woman he's ever met.
"Skillfully crafted and exquisitely written, Burrowes' latest is pure gold; a brilliant launch to a promising series." --Library Journal
"Burrowes is a writer of towering talent." --USA Today Happy Ever After

Citeste mai mult

-10%

35.96Lei

39.95 Lei

Sau 3596 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Indisponibil

Plaseaza rapid comanda

Important icon msg

Completeaza mai jos numarul tau de telefon

Poti comanda acest produs introducand numarul tau de telefon. Vei fi apelat de un operator Libris.ro in cele mai scurt timp pentru prealuarea datelor necesare.

Descrierea produsului

"New York Times"-bestselling author Burrowes introduces readers to the unconventional Wentworth family in her charming new Rogues to Riches Regency series. Includes the bonus novella "Once Upon a Christmas Eve" from "New York Times"-bestselling author Hoyt. Original.
Meet the highly unconventional Wentworth family in this charming USA Todaybestseller with a Cinderella twist, perfect for fans of Mary Balogh.

One minute, London banker Quinn Wentworth is facing execution. The next, he's declared the long-lost heir to a dukedom. Quinn has fought his way up from the worst slums, and now he's ready to use every dirty trick he knows to find the enemy who schemed against him.

Jane Winston, widowed and pregnant, crosses paths with Quinn while her father is preaching to the prisoners. Believing his days are numbered, Quinn offers her marriage as a way to guarantee her independence and provide for her child. Neither thinks they'll actually have a future together.

He's a wealthy gutter rat out for vengeance. She's a minister's daughter who must turn a marriage of desperation into a proper ducal union. Are they doomed from the start or destined for a happily-ever-after?

Also includes the bonus novella Once Upon a Christmas Eve from New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt

When his carriage wheel snaps in a snowstorm, Adam Rutledge, Viscount d'Arque, is forced to seek shelter at the home of the most maddening, infuriating, and utterly beguiling woman he's ever met.
"Skillfully crafted and exquisitely written, Burrowes' latest is pure gold; a brilliant launch to a promising series." --Library Journal
"Burrowes is a writer of towering talent." --USA Today Happy Ever After

Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one