Mai sunt
00
00
00
00
X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
Noutati 2021
Bestselleruri
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Nursemaid's Secret

3.71

43.28  Lei

sau 4328 de puncte. Detalii.

Livrare in 25 zile lucratoare

Cod: BRT9781785764554

An aparitie: 2018

Autor: Sheila Newberry

Categoria: General

Editie: necartonata

Editura: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd

Format: 137 x 193 x 32 mm

Limba: English

Nr. pagini: 544



Adauga in wishlist

Trebuie sa fii logat

Transport Gratuit peste 90 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

A warm-hearted and nostalgic family saga from the author of The Winter Baby and The Gingerbread Girl, perfect for readers of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries.

Will she finally find a family to call her own?

Tilly, a young maid, is sent away from her home in London to care for a sick child in an old cottage on the Isle of Sheppey, and she little imagines how her life will change . . .

Having settled in with her new family, Tilly dares to believe that the happiness she's longed for could be hers at last, and that she might finally be free from the secrets of her past. But tragedy strikes, and Tilly is forced to return to London, leaving the cottage under the sea wall - and her new life - behind.

As war approaches and new challenges arise, will Tilly be able to overcome her struggles and find her way home?

'Warm and cosy'
DIANE ALLEN

'Gloriously nostalgic'
MAUREEN LEE

Previously published in ebook as A Home for Tilly.

Livrarea se face din stoc din depozitul de carte Libris, in zilele lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 90 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.

De acelasi autor


sus
Feedback Wishlist
// // //