header engleza21 ian desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headerengleza21 ian mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

BOOKish weekend

Carti in limba engleza

-15%-30%

Comanda aici:
Close

Perfectly Norman

Perfectly Norman - Tom Percival

Perfectly Norman

Norman is thrilled to discover he's grown a pair of wings overnight, but his excitement turns to doubt when he realizes he is now different from everyone else, causing him to question whether there is such thing as perfectly normal. Full color.

For fans of Oliver Jeffers and Benji Davies comes an uplifting story about embracing what makes you you.

Meet Norman.
Norman is normal--perfectly normal.
That's until he grows a pair of wings

Norman loves his new wings, but he's worried about everyone will think. After all, they're definitely NOT normal. Norman decides to cover them with a big coat, but hiding such a big part of his life makes him feel miserable. Can Norman find the courage to be himself?

The Big Bright Feelings picture books provide kid-friendly entry points into emotional intelligence topics--from being true to yourself, to worrying, to anger management, to making friends. These topics can be difficult to talk about. But these books act as sensitive and reassuring springboards for conversations about mental and emotional health, positive self-image, building self-confidence, and managing feelings.

Read all the books in the Big Bright Feelings series
Perfectly Norman
Ruby Finds a Worry
Ravi's Roar


For fans of Oliver Jeffers and Benji Davies comes an uplifting story about embracing what makes you you.

Meet Norman.
Norman is normal--perfectly normal.
That's until he grows a pair of wings

Norman loves his new wings, but he's worried about everyone will think. After all, they're definitely NOT normal. Norman decides to cover them with a big coat, but hiding such a big part of his life makes him feel miserable. Can Norman find the courage to be himself?

The Big Bright Feelings picture books provide kid-friendly entry points into emotional intelligence topics--from being true to yourself, to worrying, to anger management, to making friends. These topics can be difficult to talk about. But these books act as sensitive and reassuring springboards for conversations about mental and emotional health, positive self-image, building self-confidence, and managing feelings.

Read all the books in the Big Bright Feelings series
Perfectly Norman
Ruby Finds a Worry
Ravi's Roar

Citeste mai mult

-15%

76.45Lei

89.94 Lei

Sau 7645 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

Norman is thrilled to discover he's grown a pair of wings overnight, but his excitement turns to doubt when he realizes he is now different from everyone else, causing him to question whether there is such thing as perfectly normal. Full color.

For fans of Oliver Jeffers and Benji Davies comes an uplifting story about embracing what makes you you.

Meet Norman.
Norman is normal--perfectly normal.
That's until he grows a pair of wings

Norman loves his new wings, but he's worried about everyone will think. After all, they're definitely NOT normal. Norman decides to cover them with a big coat, but hiding such a big part of his life makes him feel miserable. Can Norman find the courage to be himself?

The Big Bright Feelings picture books provide kid-friendly entry points into emotional intelligence topics--from being true to yourself, to worrying, to anger management, to making friends. These topics can be difficult to talk about. But these books act as sensitive and reassuring springboards for conversations about mental and emotional health, positive self-image, building self-confidence, and managing feelings.

Read all the books in the Big Bright Feelings series
Perfectly Norman
Ruby Finds a Worry
Ravi's Roar


For fans of Oliver Jeffers and Benji Davies comes an uplifting story about embracing what makes you you.

Meet Norman.
Norman is normal--perfectly normal.
That's until he grows a pair of wings

Norman loves his new wings, but he's worried about everyone will think. After all, they're definitely NOT normal. Norman decides to cover them with a big coat, but hiding such a big part of his life makes him feel miserable. Can Norman find the courage to be himself?

The Big Bright Feelings picture books provide kid-friendly entry points into emotional intelligence topics--from being true to yourself, to worrying, to anger management, to making friends. These topics can be difficult to talk about. But these books act as sensitive and reassuring springboards for conversations about mental and emotional health, positive self-image, building self-confidence, and managing feelings.

Read all the books in the Big Bright Feelings series
Perfectly Norman
Ruby Finds a Worry
Ravi's Roar

Citeste mai mult

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one