Countdown header img desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

CADOU CITY BREAK la ATENA

Decorul ideal pentru lectura

Carti, jocuri, filme, accesorii

Comanda si castiga!
Close

Private Lies

Private Lies - Muna Shehadi

Private Lies

'Captures your interest straightaway' 5* reader review

'I adored this...so many twists and turns. I recommend this book highly' 5* reader review

Private Lies is a gorgeous read of family secrets, romance, and self-discovery - perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Santa Montefiore.

What happens when three sisters discover, after her death, that their glamorous movie star mother could never have given birth to them?

The three daughters of stunning but unstable movie star Jillian Croft and her famous acting-teacher husband, Daniel Braddock, grew up being treated as special, even after their mother's tragic death. Years later, their world is overturned when they discover a medical document suggesting Jillian could never have given birth to them.

Whilst Olivia and Eve insist there's some mistake, quirky, impulsive middle sister Rosalind can't leave the matter alone. Rosalind has always felt separate from her poised, successful sisters. If she has a different birth mother, she wants to know.

Investigation leads her to Leila Allerton, an opera singer from New Jersey with a vibrant, close-knit family to whom Rosalind aches to belong. At first its members warmly welcome their new neighbour - but circumstances and personalities soon clash, leaving a bewildered Rosalind unsure how they'll feel when they discover her true reason for seeking them out...

The addictive Fortune's Daughters trilogy continues with Eve's story in Hidden Truths and Olivia's story in Honest Secrets:

'I cannot wait to read the next two in this trilogy!' 5* reader review

'Thoroughly enjoyed...can happily recommend... I will be moving onto the other two books advertised' 5* reader review
Citeste mai mult

-10%

71.95Lei

79.95 Lei

Sau 7196 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

'Captures your interest straightaway' 5* reader review

'I adored this...so many twists and turns. I recommend this book highly' 5* reader review

Private Lies is a gorgeous read of family secrets, romance, and self-discovery - perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Santa Montefiore.

What happens when three sisters discover, after her death, that their glamorous movie star mother could never have given birth to them?

The three daughters of stunning but unstable movie star Jillian Croft and her famous acting-teacher husband, Daniel Braddock, grew up being treated as special, even after their mother's tragic death. Years later, their world is overturned when they discover a medical document suggesting Jillian could never have given birth to them.

Whilst Olivia and Eve insist there's some mistake, quirky, impulsive middle sister Rosalind can't leave the matter alone. Rosalind has always felt separate from her poised, successful sisters. If she has a different birth mother, she wants to know.

Investigation leads her to Leila Allerton, an opera singer from New Jersey with a vibrant, close-knit family to whom Rosalind aches to belong. At first its members warmly welcome their new neighbour - but circumstances and personalities soon clash, leaving a bewildered Rosalind unsure how they'll feel when they discover her true reason for seeking them out...

The addictive Fortune's Daughters trilogy continues with Eve's story in Hidden Truths and Olivia's story in Honest Secrets:

'I cannot wait to read the next two in this trilogy!' 5* reader review

'Thoroughly enjoyed...can happily recommend... I will be moving onto the other two books advertised' 5* reader review
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one