Countdown header img 1

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

Ultimele zile la raftul cu

promotiile lunii ianuarie!

12 edituri, titluri cu -30% -10%, 2+1 GRATIS

Start aici maratonului de citit!
Close

Ribbon Weaver

Ribbon Weaver

Ribbon Weaver

THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLING AUTHOR

A baby rescued from the snow. A wealthy family's tragic secret. A girl determined to make her mark.

A heart-warming saga of love, ambition and jealousy. The ebook No.1 bestselling author of No One's Girl, Mothering Sunday and The Little Angel, Rosie Goodwin, weaves her magic yet again in The Ribbon Weaver. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Nadine Dorries.

One winter's night, Molly Ernshaw rescues a baby from the snow and changes two families for ever. The tiny girl grows into a gifted young woman and, encouraged by her neighbour's son, Toby, she dreams of moving beyond ribbon-weaving to designing the hats and clothes the ribbons adorn. When her talent is recognised by Samuel Forrester, the owner of famous hat factories and shops, Amy's flair leads her to London and then Paris. But Samuel and his family are haunted by the past and his troubled daughter-in-law is consumed with jealousy. As secrets are revealed, Amy is caught between two worlds and she must choose where her heart truly belongs.

Praise for Rosie Goodwin:

'An absorbing story in the grand tradition of the best saga authors' Margaret Dickinson

'Rosie writes such heart-warming sagas' Lyn Andrews

'A heart-throbber of a story from Goodwin that puts many other so-called emotional blockbusters in the shade' Northern Echo

'A wonderful heroine, plucky, determined and warm-hearted. A believable and compelling read' Jennie Felton
Citeste mai mult

-10%

54.95Lei

61.06 Lei

Sau 5495 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLING AUTHOR

A baby rescued from the snow. A wealthy family's tragic secret. A girl determined to make her mark.

A heart-warming saga of love, ambition and jealousy. The ebook No.1 bestselling author of No One's Girl, Mothering Sunday and The Little Angel, Rosie Goodwin, weaves her magic yet again in The Ribbon Weaver. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Nadine Dorries.

One winter's night, Molly Ernshaw rescues a baby from the snow and changes two families for ever. The tiny girl grows into a gifted young woman and, encouraged by her neighbour's son, Toby, she dreams of moving beyond ribbon-weaving to designing the hats and clothes the ribbons adorn. When her talent is recognised by Samuel Forrester, the owner of famous hat factories and shops, Amy's flair leads her to London and then Paris. But Samuel and his family are haunted by the past and his troubled daughter-in-law is consumed with jealousy. As secrets are revealed, Amy is caught between two worlds and she must choose where her heart truly belongs.

Praise for Rosie Goodwin:

'An absorbing story in the grand tradition of the best saga authors' Margaret Dickinson

'Rosie writes such heart-warming sagas' Lyn Andrews

'A heart-throbber of a story from Goodwin that puts many other so-called emotional blockbusters in the shade' Northern Echo

'A wonderful heroine, plucky, determined and warm-hearted. A believable and compelling read' Jennie Felton
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one