Categorii:
inchide meniul
Manuale 2019
Culegeri, Auxiliare
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Rise of the Dragons

3.89

43.15  Lei 53.94  Lei

sau 4315 de puncte. Detalii.

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

Cod: BRT9780545864961

An aparitie: 2019

Autor: Angie Sage

Categoria: Children's Books

Editie: necartonata

Editura: SCHOLASTIC CHILDREN'S BOOKS

Format: 216 x 153 x 20 mm

Limba: English

Nr. pagini: 272



Transport Gratuit peste 50 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

With 9 collectible game cards that put YOU inside the dragon
battle!



There was a time when our world was full of dragons,and
they lived alongside humans in harmony. But after a rogue
group called the Raptors tried to gain power and ruleover
Earth, all dragons were banished to another realm.




Years passed, and then decades, and then centuries.
And most humans forgot about the dragons. It was almost as ifthey
had never existed.



But some still new the truth, and the legend stayed alive.




Eleven-year-old Sirin grew up with the stories, but the
magic of those tales seemed hard to believe. That is, until Sirin
saw a mysterious streak of silver in the night sky and decided
to find its source.



But when Sirin becomes the first child to "lock"with
a dragon in centuries - forming a deep bond unlike anything
she's ever known - she learns that not all dragons have
returned with good intentions. And soon she finds herself at
the centre of a terrifying battle...



Written by bestselling author Angie Sage, Rise of the
Dragons is perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell's How to
Train Your Dragon series.

Cartea Rise of the Dragons face parte din categoria Children's Books a librariei online Libris.ro si este scrisa de Angie Sage.
Livrarea se face din stocul furnizorului nostru din UK in aproximativ 10 zile lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 50 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare sau informatie suplimentara apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.


sus
Feedback Wishlist