Mai sunt
00
00
00
00
X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
Bookfest 2019
Books vs. movies
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Sea Garden

3.65

40.45  Lei 53.94  Lei

sau 4046 de puncte. Detalii.

Indisponibil

Cod: BRT9780552164542

An aparitie: 2013

Autor: Marcia Willett

Categoria: General

Editie: necartonata

Editura: CORGI BOOKS

Format: 128 x 199 x 24 mm

Limba: English

Nr. pagini: 384

Completati formularul de mai jos pentru a fi anuntat cand acest produs revine pe stoc.

Transport Gratuit peste 50 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

Three generations. One heartbreaking secret. And pasts about to be uncovered . . .

Jess Penhaligon is on her way to Devon to receive an award for her botanical painting. Hosting her will be Kate, who gladly welcomes her into her home. Jess's own family fell apart several years ago, so she is grateful for Kate's friendliness - and her close unit of extended family and friends, who embrace Jess just as warmly.

As this group begins reminiscing on their pasts and sharing their stories with Jess, it becomes apparent that her family history may be linked with theirs. Long-buried secrets from past generations begin to be uncovered - but at what cost have they been kept hidden?

A heartwarming and glorious novel - perfect for fans of Erica James, Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore

Praise for Marcia Willett:
'A genuine voice of our times' The Times
'Riveting, moving and utterly feel-good' Daily Mail

Cartea Sea Garden face parte din categoria General a librariei online Libris.ro si este scrisa de Marcia Willett.
Livrarea se face din stocul furnizorului nostru din UK in aproximativ 10 zile lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 50 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare sau informatie suplimentara apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.


sus
Feedback Wishlist