headerdesktop  transpgratuit18aug

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headermobile transpgratuit18aug

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

TRANSPORT GRATUIT

la orice comanda!

2+1 gratis, promotii si noutati

Alege-ti preferatele!
Close

Six Graves: An absolutely heart-pounding and addictive crime thriller

Six Graves: An absolutely heart-pounding and addictive crime thriller - Angela Marsons

Six Graves: An absolutely heart-pounding and addictive crime thriller


It's a typical teenage bedroom with posters covering the walls and clothes littering the floor. But the girl lying on her bed, wearing a delicate chain around her neck, is lifeless. A circle of red stains her white vest top. How had the girl's mother looked down at her sleeping child and pulled the trigger?


When Detective Kim Stone rushes to the scene of a house fire, she's shocked to discover it's claimed the lives of two teenage children and their parents. But this tragedy is not quite as it seems. Each body is marked by a gunshot wound and the mother, Helen Daynes, is holding the gun.


The case sparks painful childhood memories for Kim who suffered at the hands of her own abusive mother, but it just makes her more determined to uncover the truth. As Kim untangles Helen's past, she finds a history of clinical depression. But did it drive Helen to murder her loved ones?


Then Kim uncovers a tiny, vital clue in Helen's bedroom that throws the investigation wide open. Could someone else have killed the Daynes family?


Just as Kim feels she's making progress, a deadly threat is made to her own life by a dangerous psychopath from her past. Biting back her fear, she keeps digging. And when Kim hits upon a shocking secret that changes everything she thought she knew about Helen, she realises that the remaining family members are in grave danger.


Kim is under pressure like never before, and the monster circling her is getting ever closer. Four bodies already. Four graves fresh in the ground. Who will be next? Can Kim find the killer and save herself before it's too late?


An absolutely nail-biting mystery thriller that will have you gasping out loud. You won't come up for air until you've reached the breathtaking final twist. Fans of Karin Slaughter, Mark Billingham and Robert Dugoni will love Six Graves.


Read what everyone is saying about the Detective Kim Stone series:


'The jack, queen, king and ace of crime fiction... you can't stop reading it until the fantastic ending... Another mesmerizing and riveting read! I find it insulting to even rate it, giving between one to five stars, because how many stars should you give to the sun?' The World Is Ours To Read, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'Superb!!! I love Kim - always have, always will!!... breathtaking, heart-pounding, exciting and thrilling!!! I completely and utterly recommend reading not just this book, but the whole series!! Fab, fab, fab, fab, fab.' Stardust Book Reviews, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'Quite simply, Angela Marsons' is THE QUEEN of Crime Fiction... Every book of Angie's is a masterpiece of storytelling.' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'The quality of Angela Marsons writing has never diminished over the entire series. The release of a Kim Stone novel is an event to look forward to... I wish I could give it more than 5 stars because it certainly deserves it. Excellent and I happily recommend it and the series to anyone.' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'The most fabulous crime series ever written.' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Citeste mai mult

-10%

transport gratuit

61.07Lei

67.86 Lei

Sau 6107 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Stiai ca in luna august ai Ridicare Personala Gratuita, indiferent de optiunea selectata?
Ridicare Personala GRATUITA!

easybox / Ship&Go TOATA luna August!

Descrierea produsului


It's a typical teenage bedroom with posters covering the walls and clothes littering the floor. But the girl lying on her bed, wearing a delicate chain around her neck, is lifeless. A circle of red stains her white vest top. How had the girl's mother looked down at her sleeping child and pulled the trigger?


When Detective Kim Stone rushes to the scene of a house fire, she's shocked to discover it's claimed the lives of two teenage children and their parents. But this tragedy is not quite as it seems. Each body is marked by a gunshot wound and the mother, Helen Daynes, is holding the gun.


The case sparks painful childhood memories for Kim who suffered at the hands of her own abusive mother, but it just makes her more determined to uncover the truth. As Kim untangles Helen's past, she finds a history of clinical depression. But did it drive Helen to murder her loved ones?


Then Kim uncovers a tiny, vital clue in Helen's bedroom that throws the investigation wide open. Could someone else have killed the Daynes family?


Just as Kim feels she's making progress, a deadly threat is made to her own life by a dangerous psychopath from her past. Biting back her fear, she keeps digging. And when Kim hits upon a shocking secret that changes everything she thought she knew about Helen, she realises that the remaining family members are in grave danger.


Kim is under pressure like never before, and the monster circling her is getting ever closer. Four bodies already. Four graves fresh in the ground. Who will be next? Can Kim find the killer and save herself before it's too late?


An absolutely nail-biting mystery thriller that will have you gasping out loud. You won't come up for air until you've reached the breathtaking final twist. Fans of Karin Slaughter, Mark Billingham and Robert Dugoni will love Six Graves.


Read what everyone is saying about the Detective Kim Stone series:


'The jack, queen, king and ace of crime fiction... you can't stop reading it until the fantastic ending... Another mesmerizing and riveting read! I find it insulting to even rate it, giving between one to five stars, because how many stars should you give to the sun?' The World Is Ours To Read, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'Superb!!! I love Kim - always have, always will!!... breathtaking, heart-pounding, exciting and thrilling!!! I completely and utterly recommend reading not just this book, but the whole series!! Fab, fab, fab, fab, fab.' Stardust Book Reviews, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'Quite simply, Angela Marsons' is THE QUEEN of Crime Fiction... Every book of Angie's is a masterpiece of storytelling.' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'The quality of Angela Marsons writing has never diminished over the entire series. The release of a Kim Stone novel is an event to look forward to... I wish I could give it more than 5 stars because it certainly deserves it. Excellent and I happily recommend it and the series to anyone.' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


'The most fabulous crime series ever written.' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Citeste mai mult

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one