Countdown header img desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

CADOU CITY BREAK la ATENA

Decorul ideal pentru lectura

Carti, jocuri, filme, accesorii

Comanda si castiga!
Close

Sleigh Bells Ring: A Christmas Romance Novel

Sleigh Bells Ring: A Christmas Romance Novel - Raeanne Thayne

Sleigh Bells Ring: A Christmas Romance Novel


"[Thayne's] books are wonderfully romantic, feel-good reads that end with me sighing over the last pages."--Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author.

Celebrate the season with this sparkling holiday romance, perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber, Dorthea Benton Frank, and Nancy Thayer!

Ranch manager Annie McCade thought her twin niece and nephew could join her at the Angel View Ranch for Christmas with her absent employer being none the wiser. But when the ranch's owner, Tate Sheridan, shows up out of the blue, Annie's plans are upended. Soon she finds herself helping Tate make a Christmas to remember for his grieving and fractured extended family.

Sleigh Bells Ring is the latest heartwarming, festive Christmas story by New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne.


"[Thayne's] books are wonderfully romantic, feel-good reads that end with me sighing over the last pages."--Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author.

Celebrate the season with this sparkling and heartwarming holiday romance that proves sometimes all you need is a little Christmas magic...

Angel's View Ranch has always been special to Annelise McCade. Once upon a time, it was her family's land, until her grandfather sold it to billionaire Wallace Sheridan. Now employed as the live-in caretaker, Annie is just trying to make it through the holidays with both her sanity and her niece's and nephew's faith in the magic of Christmas intact.

The six-year-old twins recently lost their mother, so Annie tells herself it wouldn't be a problem to bring them to Angel's View. Why should it be? The Sheridans haven't visited in years, not since Wallace died. They would never know the twins were there...until Tate Sheridan shows up out of the blue two weeks before Christmas.

Crushed to learn that Tate is there to sell his grandfather's property--and mortified that her secret guests have been discovered--Annie offers her resignation. But Tate asks them to stay and help him get the house ready for one last family Christmas before it's put on the market.

Annie and Tate have three days to work their magic before the Sheridan clan arrives--and to work through the growing attraction between them. But Annie simply can't fall for the man who will put her out of a job and a home. Still, the sparkle of the season is impossible to deny...and this Christmas has surprises in store for everyone.
"[Thayne's] books are wonderfully romantic, feel-good reads that end with me sighing over the last pages."--Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author.

Celebrate the season with this sparkling and heartwarming holiday romance that proves sometimes all you need is a little Christmas magic...

Angel's View Ranch has always been special to Annelise McCade. Once upon a time, it was her family's land, until her grandfather sold it to billionaire Wallace Sheridan. Now employed as the live-in caretaker, Annie is just trying to make it through the holidays with both her sanity and her niece's and nephew's faith in the magic of Christmas intact.

The six-year-old twins recently lost their mother, so Annie tells herself it wouldn't be a problem to bring them to Angel's View. Why should it be? The Sheridans haven't visited in years, not since Wallace died. They would never know the twins were there...until Tate Sheridan shows up out of the blue two weeks before Christmas.

Crushed to learn that Tate is there to sell his grandfather's property--and mortified that her secret guests have been discovered--Annie offers her resignation. But Tate asks them to stay and help him get the house ready for one last family Christmas before it's put on the market.

Annie and Tate have three days to work their magic before the Sheridan clan arrives--and to work through the growing attraction between them. But Annie simply can't fall for the man who will put her out of a job and a home. Still, the sparkle of the season is impossible to deny...and this Christmas has surprises in store for everyone.
Citeste mai mult

-10%

81.04Lei

90.04 Lei

Sau 8104 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Descrierea produsului


"[Thayne's] books are wonderfully romantic, feel-good reads that end with me sighing over the last pages."--Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author.

Celebrate the season with this sparkling holiday romance, perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber, Dorthea Benton Frank, and Nancy Thayer!

Ranch manager Annie McCade thought her twin niece and nephew could join her at the Angel View Ranch for Christmas with her absent employer being none the wiser. But when the ranch's owner, Tate Sheridan, shows up out of the blue, Annie's plans are upended. Soon she finds herself helping Tate make a Christmas to remember for his grieving and fractured extended family.

Sleigh Bells Ring is the latest heartwarming, festive Christmas story by New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne.


"[Thayne's] books are wonderfully romantic, feel-good reads that end with me sighing over the last pages."--Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author.

Celebrate the season with this sparkling and heartwarming holiday romance that proves sometimes all you need is a little Christmas magic...

Angel's View Ranch has always been special to Annelise McCade. Once upon a time, it was her family's land, until her grandfather sold it to billionaire Wallace Sheridan. Now employed as the live-in caretaker, Annie is just trying to make it through the holidays with both her sanity and her niece's and nephew's faith in the magic of Christmas intact.

The six-year-old twins recently lost their mother, so Annie tells herself it wouldn't be a problem to bring them to Angel's View. Why should it be? The Sheridans haven't visited in years, not since Wallace died. They would never know the twins were there...until Tate Sheridan shows up out of the blue two weeks before Christmas.

Crushed to learn that Tate is there to sell his grandfather's property--and mortified that her secret guests have been discovered--Annie offers her resignation. But Tate asks them to stay and help him get the house ready for one last family Christmas before it's put on the market.

Annie and Tate have three days to work their magic before the Sheridan clan arrives--and to work through the growing attraction between them. But Annie simply can't fall for the man who will put her out of a job and a home. Still, the sparkle of the season is impossible to deny...and this Christmas has surprises in store for everyone.
"[Thayne's] books are wonderfully romantic, feel-good reads that end with me sighing over the last pages."--Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author.

Celebrate the season with this sparkling and heartwarming holiday romance that proves sometimes all you need is a little Christmas magic...

Angel's View Ranch has always been special to Annelise McCade. Once upon a time, it was her family's land, until her grandfather sold it to billionaire Wallace Sheridan. Now employed as the live-in caretaker, Annie is just trying to make it through the holidays with both her sanity and her niece's and nephew's faith in the magic of Christmas intact.

The six-year-old twins recently lost their mother, so Annie tells herself it wouldn't be a problem to bring them to Angel's View. Why should it be? The Sheridans haven't visited in years, not since Wallace died. They would never know the twins were there...until Tate Sheridan shows up out of the blue two weeks before Christmas.

Crushed to learn that Tate is there to sell his grandfather's property--and mortified that her secret guests have been discovered--Annie offers her resignation. But Tate asks them to stay and help him get the house ready for one last family Christmas before it's put on the market.

Annie and Tate have three days to work their magic before the Sheridan clan arrives--and to work through the growing attraction between them. But Annie simply can't fall for the man who will put her out of a job and a home. Still, the sparkle of the season is impossible to deny...and this Christmas has surprises in store for everyone.
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one