Snowflakes over Moon Cottage

De (autor): Lucy Daniels

  • Snowflakes over Moon Cottage
  • Snowflakes over Moon Cottage
  • Snowflakes over Moon Cottage
  • Snowflakes over Moon Cottage

Snowflakes over Moon Cottage

**Summer Days at Sunrise Farm, the new book in the Animal Ark Revisited series, is currently available for pre-order!**

The perfect cosy winter romance featuring the characters from the globally bestselling Animal Ark series. Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Holly Martin and Katie Fforde.

'A comforting Christmas read' - Woman's Own

*****

It's Christmas-time in the little Yorkshire village of Welford, and the first snowflakes are just starting to fall.

As far as Susan Collins is concerned, this Christmas is all about quality time with her family, especially her son Jack. After a string of terrible dates she's given up on love, and Susan's certainly got plenty to keep her busy.

That is, until she meets handsome children's author Douglas Macleod. Dishevelled in appearance with bright red hair he is the opposite of Susan's usual type, but an undeniable spark soon lights up between them. But then Michael Chalk, Jack's father, turns up on the scene wanting to be a family again - and Susan finds herself torn.

With snow settling on the ground and the big day fast approaching, who will Susan and Jack be choosing to spend Christmas at Moon Cottage with this year?

******

**Readers are LOVING Snowflakes Over Moon Cottage!**

'I don't think the smile left me face at all while I was reading this latest book in this fabulous series' Amazon Reviewer

'A good way to escape from real life' Amazon Reviewer

'A lovely book to curl up with.' Amazon Reviewer

'Waiting now for the next one' Amazon Reviewer
Citeste mai mult

-15%

47.33Lei

55.68 Lei

Sau 4733 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Indisponibil

Descrierea produsului

**Summer Days at Sunrise Farm, the new book in the Animal Ark Revisited series, is currently available for pre-order!**

The perfect cosy winter romance featuring the characters from the globally bestselling Animal Ark series. Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Holly Martin and Katie Fforde.

'A comforting Christmas read' - Woman's Own

*****

It's Christmas-time in the little Yorkshire village of Welford, and the first snowflakes are just starting to fall.

As far as Susan Collins is concerned, this Christmas is all about quality time with her family, especially her son Jack. After a string of terrible dates she's given up on love, and Susan's certainly got plenty to keep her busy.

That is, until she meets handsome children's author Douglas Macleod. Dishevelled in appearance with bright red hair he is the opposite of Susan's usual type, but an undeniable spark soon lights up between them. But then Michael Chalk, Jack's father, turns up on the scene wanting to be a family again - and Susan finds herself torn.

With snow settling on the ground and the big day fast approaching, who will Susan and Jack be choosing to spend Christmas at Moon Cottage with this year?

******

**Readers are LOVING Snowflakes Over Moon Cottage!**

'I don't think the smile left me face at all while I was reading this latest book in this fabulous series' Amazon Reviewer

'A good way to escape from real life' Amazon Reviewer

'A lovely book to curl up with.' Amazon Reviewer

'Waiting now for the next one' Amazon Reviewer
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te si primesti un cupon de 10% pe care să-l folosesti la urmatoarea ta comanda! In plus, vei afla rapid care sunt promotiile zilei, noutatile si recomandarile noastre.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one