Mai sunt
00
00
00
00
X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
Carti sub 10 lei
Lego
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Some Sunny Day (Lavender Road 2) - Helen Carey

4.47

50.95  Lei 59.94  Lei

sau 5095 de puncte. Detalii.

Indisponibil

Cod: BRT9781472231468

An aparitie: 2016

Autor: Helen Carey

Categoria: General

Editie: necartonata

Editura: HEADLINE

Format: 199 x 130 x 33 mm

Limba: English

Nr. pagini: 512

Completati formularul de mai jos pentru a fi anuntat cand acest produs revine pe stoc.

Transport Gratuit peste 50 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

In Helen Carey's poignant and nostalgic novel SOME SUNNY DAY, it's 1940, and two young women are growing up in a world full of drama and danger. Perfect reading for fans of Kate Thompson and Donna Douglas.

September 1940

As Luftwaffe bombs rain from the skies over London, the women of Lavender Road are fighting their own battles.

Shy Katy Parsons has always been sheltered by her over-protective parents. The war is her chance to see life from beyond her bedroom window. Enrolling as a nurse was always her dream, but the reality is tougher than she ever imagined. And falling in love isn't all plain sailing either...

Privileged Louise Rutherford secretly hoped the war would bring her some fun and romance. But far it has brought her pain and grief, and now she has a secret... something her strict father must never find out about.

London during the Blitz is a dangerous place to live but the Lavender Road residents never stop believing their sunny day will come.

Cartea Some Sunny Day (Lavender Road 2) - Helen Carey face parte din categoria General a librariei online Libris.ro si este scrisa de Helen Carey.
Livrarea se face din stocul furnizorului nostru din UK in aproximativ 10 zile lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 50 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare sau informatie suplimentara apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.


sus
Feedback Wishlist