Mai sunt
00
00
00
00
X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
TOP 2019
Brand Minds
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Starry Eyes

4.05

42.11  Lei 49.54  Lei

sau 4211 de puncte. Detalii.

Indisponibil

Cod: BRT9781471161063

An aparitie: 2018

Autor: Jenn Bennett

Categoria: Children's Books

Data aparitie: 17052018

Editie: necartonata

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER CHILDREN'S

Format: 202 x 131 x 27 mm

Limba: English

Nr. pagini: 432

Tip: Paperback

Completati formularul de mai jos pentru a fi anuntat cand acest produs revine pe stoc.

Adauga in wishlist

Trebuie sa fii logat

Transport Gratuit peste 50 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

From Jenn Bennett, author of Night Owls and Alex, Approximately comes a sizzling, starry romance, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and John Green

Ever since last year's homecoming dance, best-friends-turned-worst-enemies Zorie and Lennon have made an art of avoiding each other. It doesn't hurt that their families are the modern-day version of the Montagues and Capulets. But when a group camping trip goes south, Zorie and Lennon find themselves stranded in the wilderness. Alone. Together.

Zorie and Lennon have no choice but to try to make their way to safety. But as the two travel deeper into the rugged Californian countryside, secrets and hidden feelings surface. Soon it's not simply a matter of enduring each other's company, but taming their growing feelings for each other.

Praise for Night Owls:
'If you like Rainbow Rowell, Jandy Nelson and John Green, then you are going to want to check out Jenn Bennett's brand new book' - Sugarscape
'Night Owls is artsy, cool and everything you want a San Francisco adventure to be. Get ready to be swept away' - Maximum Pop
'A sweet, romantic read that will make your heart soar!' - The Bookette
'This is one of the best books I've read for a very long time' - Bookbag

Cartea Starry Eyes face parte din categoria Children's Books a librariei online Libris.ro si este scrisa de Jenn Bennett.
Livrarea se face din stocul furnizorului nostru din UK in aproximativ 15 zile lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 50 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare sau informatie suplimentara apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.


sus
Feedback Wishlist
-->