Mai sunt
00
00
00
00
X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
TOP 2019
Brand Minds
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Supertato Veggies Assemble

4.4

36.84  Lei 43.34  Lei

sau 3684 de puncte. Detalii.

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

Cod: BRT9781471121005

An aparitie: 2016

Autor: Sue Hendra

Categoria: Pre-School

Data aparitie: 21042016

Editie: necartonata

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER CHILDREN'S

Format: 257 x 259 x 4 mm

Limba: English

Nr. pagini: 30

Tip: Paperback



Adauga in wishlist

Trebuie sa fii logat

Transport Gratuit peste 50 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

Another funny, fast-moving adventure from the bestselling Supertato series.

The Evil Pea is back on the loose and there's anarchy in the supermarket aisles again! Can our caped potato superhero divert disaster? Or is he going to need backup?

The fabulous character from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, the bestselling, award-winning creators of Barry the Fish with Fingers, I Need a Wee and Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell.

Perfect for fans of Oi Frog!

Praise for Supertato:
'Hilarious... One of the funniest picture books this year - read it and laugh out loud!' Creative Steps Magazine
'Hendra introduces another very silly but irresistible creation in the grand tradition of Barry, Norman, Keith et al.' Bookseller

Praise for Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell:
'Lovely glittery illustrations and simple text make this a must for pre-schoolers' The Daily Mail

Praise for No-Bot the Robot with No Bottom:
'Fabulously funny and wonderfully warm' Liverpool Echo
'Fans of Barry, Norman and Keith will absolutely adore this new wonderfully eccentric new character' Mumsnet

Cartea Supertato Veggies Assemble face parte din categoria Pre-School a librariei online Libris.ro si este scrisa de Sue Hendra.
Livrarea se face din stocul furnizorului nostru din UK in aproximativ 15 zile lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 50 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare sau informatie suplimentara apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.


sus
Feedback Wishlist