promo transport gratuit afa octo desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

promo transport gratuit afa octombrie mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Card cadou

The Afterlife of Holly Chase

De (autor): Cynthia Hand

The Afterlife of Holly Chase - Cynthia Hand

The Afterlife of Holly Chase

De (autor): Cynthia Hand

This contemporary reimagining of "A Christmas Carol" is witty, poignant, and insightful about life, love, and seizing second (or third) chances, and is sure to appeal to fans of "If I Stay" and "Before I Fall."

Before I Fall meets "bah, humbug" in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.

On Christmas Eve five years ago, seventeen-year-old Holly Chase was visited by three Ghosts who showed her how selfish and spoiled she'd become. They tried to convince her to mend her ways. She didn't. And then she died.

Now she's stuck working for the top-secret company Project Scrooge--as their latest Ghost of Christmas Past. So far, Holly's afterlife has been miserable. But this year's Scrooge is different. This year's Scrooge might change everything...

The Afterlife of Holly Chase is a witty, poignant, and insightful novel about life, love, and seizing second (or third) chances, perfect for readers who loved Before I Fall or Dash & Lily's Book of Dares.

Citeste mai mult

transport gratuit

-15%

42.45Lei

49.94 Lei

Sau 4245 de puncte

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

This contemporary reimagining of "A Christmas Carol" is witty, poignant, and insightful about life, love, and seizing second (or third) chances, and is sure to appeal to fans of "If I Stay" and "Before I Fall."

Before I Fall meets "bah, humbug" in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.

On Christmas Eve five years ago, seventeen-year-old Holly Chase was visited by three Ghosts who showed her how selfish and spoiled she'd become. They tried to convince her to mend her ways. She didn't. And then she died.

Now she's stuck working for the top-secret company Project Scrooge--as their latest Ghost of Christmas Past. So far, Holly's afterlife has been miserable. But this year's Scrooge is different. This year's Scrooge might change everything...

The Afterlife of Holly Chase is a witty, poignant, and insightful novel about life, love, and seizing second (or third) chances, perfect for readers who loved Before I Fall or Dash & Lily's Book of Dares.

Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre cărţi şi la fel este şi Newsletter-ul nostru

Abonează-te pentru a afla rapid care sunt promoţiile zilei, noutăţile şi recomandările noastre.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one