Countdown header img desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

2+1 GRATIS

la TOATE Cartile si Jocurile pentru copii

Alegi 3, platesti doar 2!

Comanda acum!
Close

The Beach House: A totally gripping, utterly romantic and emotional page-turner

The Beach House: A totally gripping, utterly romantic and emotional page-turner - Jenny Hale

The Beach House: A totally gripping, utterly romantic and emotional page-turner


An absolutely gorgeous and heartwarming read about finding love where you least expect it, new beginnings, and how family is always with you, no matter where you are. Fans of Susan Mallery, Pamela Kelley, and Mary Alice Monroe will adore this romantic page-turner.

When her gram passes away, Melanie Simpson feels utterly lost. But her grandmother's will gives her a purpose: an inheritance to buy a crumbling house in Rosemary Bay. They used to visit the village every summer, sit by the sparkling water on a beach the color of pearl, and daydream about turning the place on the corner into a bed and breakfast.

On her first night in her new hometown, Melanie meets local contractor and landowner Josh Claiborne, whose eyes match the dazzling sea. Melanie plans to restore the beach house to its original glory, and Josh is the perfect person to help renovate the wrap-around porch weathered by the coastal breeze and the peeling white paint faded by the sun.

But hiding in a closet is a yellowing stack of letters that could change everything. The looping handwriting reveals the mystery of the rickety house--a buried history that touches everyone in Rosemary Bay. Will its secrets bring Melanie and Josh together or tear them apart?

Readers absolutely love Jenny Hale:

"Wow!!! I couldn't have enjoyed it more! Such a page-turner for me and I couldn't put it down... Great job, Jenny!!!" Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I LOVED this book! I couldn't put it down and read the entire thing in one day (laundry? What laundry?)!... Perfect!" Orthodox Mom, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I absolutely loved this book. It immediately pulls you in to the sand and the surf. This is such a page-turner, I couldn't put it down... The romance is as warm and toasty as the summer sun... I promise you will be hooked." NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I fell in love with this book from the very first page... Simply beautiful and if you are a romance fan then this is one not to be missed. I loved it." Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Citeste mai mult

-10%

54.95Lei

61.06 Lei

Sau 5495 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului


An absolutely gorgeous and heartwarming read about finding love where you least expect it, new beginnings, and how family is always with you, no matter where you are. Fans of Susan Mallery, Pamela Kelley, and Mary Alice Monroe will adore this romantic page-turner.

When her gram passes away, Melanie Simpson feels utterly lost. But her grandmother's will gives her a purpose: an inheritance to buy a crumbling house in Rosemary Bay. They used to visit the village every summer, sit by the sparkling water on a beach the color of pearl, and daydream about turning the place on the corner into a bed and breakfast.

On her first night in her new hometown, Melanie meets local contractor and landowner Josh Claiborne, whose eyes match the dazzling sea. Melanie plans to restore the beach house to its original glory, and Josh is the perfect person to help renovate the wrap-around porch weathered by the coastal breeze and the peeling white paint faded by the sun.

But hiding in a closet is a yellowing stack of letters that could change everything. The looping handwriting reveals the mystery of the rickety house--a buried history that touches everyone in Rosemary Bay. Will its secrets bring Melanie and Josh together or tear them apart?

Readers absolutely love Jenny Hale:

"Wow!!! I couldn't have enjoyed it more! Such a page-turner for me and I couldn't put it down... Great job, Jenny!!!" Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I LOVED this book! I couldn't put it down and read the entire thing in one day (laundry? What laundry?)!... Perfect!" Orthodox Mom, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I absolutely loved this book. It immediately pulls you in to the sand and the surf. This is such a page-turner, I couldn't put it down... The romance is as warm and toasty as the summer sun... I promise you will be hooked." NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"I fell in love with this book from the very first page... Simply beautiful and if you are a romance fan then this is one not to be missed. I loved it." Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one