The Clutter Connection: How Your Personality Type Determines Why You Organize the Way You Do (Clutterbug Book)

The Clutter Connection: How Your Personality Type Determines Why You Organize the Way You Do (Clutterbug Book) - Cassandra Aarssen

The Clutter Connection: How Your Personality Type Determines Why You Organize the Way You Do (Clutterbug Book)


#1 Best Seller in Time Management, Home Improvements, and Cleaning, Caretaking & Relocating ─ Discover your unique Organizing Personality Type and Strategies for a more productive and clutter-free life.

A new book by the author of Real Life Organizing and Cluttered Mess to Organized Success Workbook

Fans of The Life Changing Magic of Tidying Up and Spark Joy by Marie Kondo and The Four Tendencies by Gretchen Rubin will love The Clutter Connection by organization expert Cassandra Aarssen.

An organization book for diverse habits: "You're not messy, you just organize differently". The Clutter Connection examines and explains the correlation between brain types and how they directly relate to organization and clutter. Cassandra Aarssen smashes the stereo-type that some people are "naturally messy" and offers readers insight and real-life solutions based on their unique personal organizing style. The Clutter Connection will help you get organized, be more productive and finally understand the why behind your clutter.

Individualized real life organizing: Organizing isn't one size fits all. Let go of the preconceived and conventional notions of what organization looks like and finally discover what Clutterbug you are. With self-awareness comes happiness, personal growth and lasting change.

The Clutter Connection examines:

  • The four different organizing styles and how they relate to each other
  • How motivation and happiness can be directly affected by our space
  • The "3P's" - Productivity, procrastination and perfectionism and how they are connected to your unique organizing style
  • How you can finally become clutter-free simply by knowing yourself better

Know your habits and declutter your space

Citeste mai mult

-15%

89.49Lei

105.28 Lei

Sau 8949 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului


#1 Best Seller in Time Management, Home Improvements, and Cleaning, Caretaking & Relocating ─ Discover your unique Organizing Personality Type and Strategies for a more productive and clutter-free life.

A new book by the author of Real Life Organizing and Cluttered Mess to Organized Success Workbook

Fans of The Life Changing Magic of Tidying Up and Spark Joy by Marie Kondo and The Four Tendencies by Gretchen Rubin will love The Clutter Connection by organization expert Cassandra Aarssen.

An organization book for diverse habits: "You're not messy, you just organize differently". The Clutter Connection examines and explains the correlation between brain types and how they directly relate to organization and clutter. Cassandra Aarssen smashes the stereo-type that some people are "naturally messy" and offers readers insight and real-life solutions based on their unique personal organizing style. The Clutter Connection will help you get organized, be more productive and finally understand the why behind your clutter.

Individualized real life organizing: Organizing isn't one size fits all. Let go of the preconceived and conventional notions of what organization looks like and finally discover what Clutterbug you are. With self-awareness comes happiness, personal growth and lasting change.

The Clutter Connection examines:

  • The four different organizing styles and how they relate to each other
  • How motivation and happiness can be directly affected by our space
  • The "3P's" - Productivity, procrastination and perfectionism and how they are connected to your unique organizing style
  • How you can finally become clutter-free simply by knowing yourself better

Know your habits and declutter your space

Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one