header engleza21 ian desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headerengleza21 ian mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

The Memory: A gripping psychological thriller with a heart-stopping twist

The Memory: A gripping psychological thriller with a heart-stopping twist - Lucy Dawson

The Memory: A gripping psychological thriller with a heart-stopping twist


I look down at her, lying fast asleep - always my little girl, and so beautiful. She gives a low moan as her head turns restlessly on the pillow. It reminds me of the soft growl of a cornered animal. Where is my poor child? What is she dreaming?

People always notice my daughter, Isobel. How could they not? Incredibly beautiful... until she speaks.

An unsettling, little-girl voice, exactly like a child's, but from the mouth of a full-grown woman.

Izzie might look grown-up, but inside she's trapped. Caught in the day it happened - the day that broke her from within.

I know why my daughter is the way she is. There's nothing I could have done to save her... is there?

An unputdownable psychological thriller about families and secrets, perfect for fans of Gone Girl, Shalini Boland and Lisa Jewell.

Readers absolutely love The Memory


'A nail-biting novel that will drag you in quickly and only let's up on the very last page Such a great, intense book ' Cloud of Thoughts, 5 stars

'I've just finished The Memory and am absolutely blown away... A dark and mysterious book... it creeped me out when I was reading late at night I loved every second of this book. It was utterly compelling. The characters perfectly constructed, the secrets brilliantly revealed. An excellent read, perfect for these cold, dark evenings ' Vikki Patis, author of The Diary, 5 stars

'The Memory dives right in... I'm very impressed with Lucy Dawson's books... I had no idea where things were going and no idea how it would all end. There are a couple of big surprises and at least one genuinely chilling scene... Highly recommended and I can't wait to see what Lucy Dawson does next.' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

Citeste mai mult

-15%

47.33Lei

55.68 Lei

Sau 4733 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului


I look down at her, lying fast asleep - always my little girl, and so beautiful. She gives a low moan as her head turns restlessly on the pillow. It reminds me of the soft growl of a cornered animal. Where is my poor child? What is she dreaming?

People always notice my daughter, Isobel. How could they not? Incredibly beautiful... until she speaks.

An unsettling, little-girl voice, exactly like a child's, but from the mouth of a full-grown woman.

Izzie might look grown-up, but inside she's trapped. Caught in the day it happened - the day that broke her from within.

I know why my daughter is the way she is. There's nothing I could have done to save her... is there?

An unputdownable psychological thriller about families and secrets, perfect for fans of Gone Girl, Shalini Boland and Lisa Jewell.

Readers absolutely love The Memory


'A nail-biting novel that will drag you in quickly and only let's up on the very last page Such a great, intense book ' Cloud of Thoughts, 5 stars

'I've just finished The Memory and am absolutely blown away... A dark and mysterious book... it creeped me out when I was reading late at night I loved every second of this book. It was utterly compelling. The characters perfectly constructed, the secrets brilliantly revealed. An excellent read, perfect for these cold, dark evenings ' Vikki Patis, author of The Diary, 5 stars

'The Memory dives right in... I'm very impressed with Lucy Dawson's books... I had no idea where things were going and no idea how it would all end. There are a couple of big surprises and at least one genuinely chilling scene... Highly recommended and I can't wait to see what Lucy Dawson does next.' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one