The Woman Upstairs: A completely gripping psychological thriller packed with twists

De (autor): Ruth Heald

The Woman Upstairs: A completely gripping psychological thriller packed with twists - Ruth Heald

The Woman Upstairs: A completely gripping psychological thriller packed with twists

De (autor): Ruth Heald


'Oh... my... goodness. What a rollercoaster of a read, just brilliant, full of twists and turns and I was gripped from the first page. A brilliant, addictive psychological thriller... A nail-biting and edge-of-your-seat ending.' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars

You'd be lost without her...


She's the shoulder you cry on when the father of your children disappears.
She's the person you turn to when he comes back, begging for forgiveness.
She's by your side when you discover his guilty secrets.
She helps rock your babies to sleep when they cry.
She's your friend when you have no one else.
She's the woman upstairs, whose feet you hear treading around as you drift off at night, thankful you aren't alone.

But what if you're about to lose everything because of her?

One of the most twisted, shocking, heart-stopping psychological thrillers you'll ever read Fans of K.L. Slater, The Wife Between Us and The Girl on the Train, prepared to be kept up way past your bedtime as you race through this addictive page-turner.

Readers absolutely love The Woman Upstairs


'WOW ... This book has more twists than a corkscrew. You no sooner get through with one twist and BAM the next one comes.' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'Wow and wow again A stonkingly goodread... I raced through this, it's that good ' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars

'Whoa I stayed up till 6am reading this I needed to know the ending This book is TWISTED.' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'WOW ... Fabulous.' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars

'Sooooo good I couldn't put this book down and flipped pages late into the night... Must read ' Goodreads Reviewer

'Brilliant... Another thoroughly engrossing read from an author who is quickly becoming one of my favourites. I cannot think of a single thing that I did not love about this book... This is a compulsive and addictive read from the word go, and I simply devoured it.' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'What an amazing book ' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'Absolutely brilliant... Very addictive... I so recommended this book ' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'A fantastic thriller that I could not put down.' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'A book that will leave you spellbound ' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'This was quite the thriller rollercoaster Many twists and turns - very suspenseful ... A surprising twist at the end. Definitely recommend ' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars

'I read this book in one day since I just couldn't put it down I have read a lot of mysteries but this one kept you guessing through the whole book and what I thought were the answers turned out to be wrong You will definitely want to pick this one up ' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

Citeste mai mult

-15%

47.33Lei

55.68 Lei

Sau 4733 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului


'Oh... my... goodness. What a rollercoaster of a read, just brilliant, full of twists and turns and I was gripped from the first page. A brilliant, addictive psychological thriller... A nail-biting and edge-of-your-seat ending.' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars

You'd be lost without her...


She's the shoulder you cry on when the father of your children disappears.
She's the person you turn to when he comes back, begging for forgiveness.
She's by your side when you discover his guilty secrets.
She helps rock your babies to sleep when they cry.
She's your friend when you have no one else.
She's the woman upstairs, whose feet you hear treading around as you drift off at night, thankful you aren't alone.

But what if you're about to lose everything because of her?

One of the most twisted, shocking, heart-stopping psychological thrillers you'll ever read Fans of K.L. Slater, The Wife Between Us and The Girl on the Train, prepared to be kept up way past your bedtime as you race through this addictive page-turner.

Readers absolutely love The Woman Upstairs


'WOW ... This book has more twists than a corkscrew. You no sooner get through with one twist and BAM the next one comes.' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'Wow and wow again A stonkingly goodread... I raced through this, it's that good ' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars

'Whoa I stayed up till 6am reading this I needed to know the ending This book is TWISTED.' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'WOW ... Fabulous.' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars

'Sooooo good I couldn't put this book down and flipped pages late into the night... Must read ' Goodreads Reviewer

'Brilliant... Another thoroughly engrossing read from an author who is quickly becoming one of my favourites. I cannot think of a single thing that I did not love about this book... This is a compulsive and addictive read from the word go, and I simply devoured it.' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'What an amazing book ' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'Absolutely brilliant... Very addictive... I so recommended this book ' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'A fantastic thriller that I could not put down.' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'A book that will leave you spellbound ' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'This was quite the thriller rollercoaster Many twists and turns - very suspenseful ... A surprising twist at the end. Definitely recommend ' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars

'I read this book in one day since I just couldn't put it down I have read a lot of mysteries but this one kept you guessing through the whole book and what I thought were the answers turned out to be wrong You will definitely want to pick this one up ' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te si primesti un cupon de 10% pe care să-l folosesti la urmatoarea ta comanda! In plus, vei afla rapid care sunt promotiile zilei, noutatile si recomandarile noastre.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one