headerdesktop  1000cu50red08aug

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headermobile 1000cu50red08aug

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

1000 de titluri cu -50% REDUCERE!

Titluri de neratat,

Special pentru tine!

Rasfoieste si comanda!
Close

The Written

The Written - Ben Galley

The Written


"★★★★★. Galley's imagination is a truly beautiful thing. The plot here is rich and intricate, and the characters are a delight... I believe Mr Galley may well be one to watch."

- Fantasy Bytes

"★★★★★. Galley is not yet as good an author as Gemmell but the thing that I find exciting is that I honestly think that he could be."

- Fantasy Book Review

------

His name is Farden.

They whisper that he's dangerous.

Dangerous is only the half of it.

A spellbook has gone missing from the libraries of Arfell - a very old and extremely powerful spellbook from the time of dark elves and demons. Five scholars are dead, the magick council is running out of time and options, and the Arka is once again on the brink of war with the Siren dragon-riders.

It falls to Farden the Written mage to keep the world from falling into chaos. Entangled in a web of lies and politics, Farden must recover the spellbook before an ancient enemy rises, even if it takes journeying halfway across icy Emaneska and back.

In his fight for answers, Farden will unearth a secret that not only shakes the foundations of his world, but threatens the entire future of Emaneska. Sorcery, death, drugs and the deepest of betrayals await.

Welcome to Emaneska.

------

ABOUT THE WRITTEN

The Written is the first volume in The Emaneska Series and the debut book of dark and epic fantasy author Ben Galley. Packed with magic and monsters, gods and demons, The Written is perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson, Robin Hobb and George R.R. Martin.

------

MORE PRAISE FOR THE WRITTEN

"If you love fantasy, action, intrigue, magic and all that goes with it then you need to read these books."

- The Book Geek

"There are certain twists that will surprise the reader by genuinely coming out of the left field."

- Fantasy Book Critic

"Absolutely one of my most favorite series ever."

- Amie Eckelmann

"If you love epic fantasy, this is a great, any brilliant example of the genre."

- Alia The Book Lover

------

MORE BOOKS BY BEN GALLEY (Available in ebook, paperback and audio)

Emaneska Series

- Pale Kings

- Dead Stars - Part One

- Dead Stars - Part Two

- No Fairytale

Scarlet Star Trilogy

- Bloodrush

- Bloodmoon

- Bloodfeud

Chasing Graves Trilogy

- Chasing Graves

- Grim Solace

- Breaking Chaos

Standalones

- The Heart of Stone

- Shards

Citeste mai mult

-10%

67.19Lei

74.66 Lei

Sau 6719 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Stiai ca in luna august ai Ridicare Personala Gratuita, indiferent de optiunea selectata?
Ridicare Personala GRATUITA!

easybox / Ship&Go TOATA luna August!

Descrierea produsului


"★★★★★. Galley's imagination is a truly beautiful thing. The plot here is rich and intricate, and the characters are a delight... I believe Mr Galley may well be one to watch."

- Fantasy Bytes

"★★★★★. Galley is not yet as good an author as Gemmell but the thing that I find exciting is that I honestly think that he could be."

- Fantasy Book Review

------

His name is Farden.

They whisper that he's dangerous.

Dangerous is only the half of it.

A spellbook has gone missing from the libraries of Arfell - a very old and extremely powerful spellbook from the time of dark elves and demons. Five scholars are dead, the magick council is running out of time and options, and the Arka is once again on the brink of war with the Siren dragon-riders.

It falls to Farden the Written mage to keep the world from falling into chaos. Entangled in a web of lies and politics, Farden must recover the spellbook before an ancient enemy rises, even if it takes journeying halfway across icy Emaneska and back.

In his fight for answers, Farden will unearth a secret that not only shakes the foundations of his world, but threatens the entire future of Emaneska. Sorcery, death, drugs and the deepest of betrayals await.

Welcome to Emaneska.

------

ABOUT THE WRITTEN

The Written is the first volume in The Emaneska Series and the debut book of dark and epic fantasy author Ben Galley. Packed with magic and monsters, gods and demons, The Written is perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson, Robin Hobb and George R.R. Martin.

------

MORE PRAISE FOR THE WRITTEN

"If you love fantasy, action, intrigue, magic and all that goes with it then you need to read these books."

- The Book Geek

"There are certain twists that will surprise the reader by genuinely coming out of the left field."

- Fantasy Book Critic

"Absolutely one of my most favorite series ever."

- Amie Eckelmann

"If you love epic fantasy, this is a great, any brilliant example of the genre."

- Alia The Book Lover

------

MORE BOOKS BY BEN GALLEY (Available in ebook, paperback and audio)

Emaneska Series

- Pale Kings

- Dead Stars - Part One

- Dead Stars - Part Two

- No Fairytale

Scarlet Star Trilogy

- Bloodrush

- Bloodmoon

- Bloodfeud

Chasing Graves Trilogy

- Chasing Graves

- Grim Solace

- Breaking Chaos

Standalones

- The Heart of Stone

- Shards

Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one