Countdown header img desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

TRANSPORT GRATUIT

la orice comanda,

indiferent de valoare!

Comanda acum!
Close

These Happy Golden Years

  • These Happy Golden Years
  • These Happy Golden Years
  • These Happy Golden Years
  • These Happy Golden Years

These Happy Golden Years

Classic tales by Laura Ingalls Wilder about life on the frontier and America's best-loved pioneer family.


Teaching at the Brewster settlement, miles away from her family, isn't as exciting as Laura Ingalls had hoped and she is very homesick. The winter passes slowly and she has only rare drives in Almanzo Wilder's new pony trap to look forward to.


As Laura leaves her childhood behind and turns to the responsibilities of earning her keep, her friendship with Almanzo blossoms into love and we say goodbye to the Ingalls family with a wedding.


The timeless stories that inspired a TV series can now be read by a new generation of children. Readers who loved Anne of Green Gables, Little Women, and Heidi will be swept up by this timeless rural coming of age saga. Perfect escapism for readers aged 8+. Beautifully illustrated by Garth Williams.


Have you collected all the Little House books?


Little House in the Big Woods


Little House on the Prairie


On the Banks of Plum Creek


By the Shores of Silver Lake


The Long Winter


Little Town on the Prairie


These Happy Golden Years


Laura Ingalls Wilder was born in Wisconsin in 1867. She recorded her adventurous nomadic childhood with her pioneer family in a collection of books that have become beloved classics of American literature. The Little House on the Prairie television series ran for 9 seasons from 1974-1983.
Citeste mai mult

-10%

transport gratuit

42.71Lei

47.46 Lei

Sau 4271 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

Classic tales by Laura Ingalls Wilder about life on the frontier and America's best-loved pioneer family.


Teaching at the Brewster settlement, miles away from her family, isn't as exciting as Laura Ingalls had hoped and she is very homesick. The winter passes slowly and she has only rare drives in Almanzo Wilder's new pony trap to look forward to.


As Laura leaves her childhood behind and turns to the responsibilities of earning her keep, her friendship with Almanzo blossoms into love and we say goodbye to the Ingalls family with a wedding.


The timeless stories that inspired a TV series can now be read by a new generation of children. Readers who loved Anne of Green Gables, Little Women, and Heidi will be swept up by this timeless rural coming of age saga. Perfect escapism for readers aged 8+. Beautifully illustrated by Garth Williams.


Have you collected all the Little House books?


Little House in the Big Woods


Little House on the Prairie


On the Banks of Plum Creek


By the Shores of Silver Lake


The Long Winter


Little Town on the Prairie


These Happy Golden Years


Laura Ingalls Wilder was born in Wisconsin in 1867. She recorded her adventurous nomadic childhood with her pioneer family in a collection of books that have become beloved classics of American literature. The Little House on the Prairie television series ran for 9 seasons from 1974-1983.
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one