header engleza21 ian desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headerengleza21 ian mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Thieves of Weirdwood

Thieves of Weirdwood - Christian Mckay Heidicker

Thieves of Weirdwood


William Shivering and Newbery Honor winner Christian McKay Heidicker's brand-new illustrated fantasy series about two kid thieves who are plunged into a battle between the Real and Imaginary worlds Action, laughs, and monsters beyond imagining abound

W]ill delight and satiate those besotted with Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, Artemis Fowl, Miss Peregrine, the Spiderwicks. --New York Times Book Review

Twelve-year-old thieves Arthur and Wally are determined to steal their way up the ranks of the notorious Black Feathers gang. With loan sharks chasing after Arthur's father and Wally's brother's hospital bill due, they're in need of serious cash. Fast.

When Arthur spots some wealthy strangers exiting a seemingly deserted mansion, he smells an opportunity for a big score. Little do the boys realize, they've stumbled upon Weirdwood Manor, the headquarters of a magical order who protect the Balance between the Real and Imaginary worlds. When Kingsport is besieged by nightmarish creatures, it's up to a pair of thieves to save their city.

Filled with giant tentacle monsters and heroes literally ripped from the pages of adventure stories, this imagination-bending series is perfect for fans of Keeper of the Lost Cities, Aru Shah, and Nevermoor.

Startling, original and epic. --Eoin Colfer, creator of Artemis Fowl

An imaginative, page-turning adventure. --Shannon Messenger, New York Times bestselling author of Keeper of the Lost Cities

Citeste mai mult

-15%

89.49Lei

105.28 Lei

Sau 8949 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului


William Shivering and Newbery Honor winner Christian McKay Heidicker's brand-new illustrated fantasy series about two kid thieves who are plunged into a battle between the Real and Imaginary worlds Action, laughs, and monsters beyond imagining abound

W]ill delight and satiate those besotted with Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, Artemis Fowl, Miss Peregrine, the Spiderwicks. --New York Times Book Review

Twelve-year-old thieves Arthur and Wally are determined to steal their way up the ranks of the notorious Black Feathers gang. With loan sharks chasing after Arthur's father and Wally's brother's hospital bill due, they're in need of serious cash. Fast.

When Arthur spots some wealthy strangers exiting a seemingly deserted mansion, he smells an opportunity for a big score. Little do the boys realize, they've stumbled upon Weirdwood Manor, the headquarters of a magical order who protect the Balance between the Real and Imaginary worlds. When Kingsport is besieged by nightmarish creatures, it's up to a pair of thieves to save their city.

Filled with giant tentacle monsters and heroes literally ripped from the pages of adventure stories, this imagination-bending series is perfect for fans of Keeper of the Lost Cities, Aru Shah, and Nevermoor.

Startling, original and epic. --Eoin Colfer, creator of Artemis Fowl

An imaginative, page-turning adventure. --Shannon Messenger, New York Times bestselling author of Keeper of the Lost Cities

Citeste mai mult

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one