header engleza21 ian desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headerengleza21 ian mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

BOOKish weekend

Carti in limba engleza

-15%-30%

Comanda aici:
Close

Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants

  • Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants
  • Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants
  • Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants
  • Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants
  • Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants
  • Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants
  • Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants
  • Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants

Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants

In the sixth book in Stephan Pastis's New York Times bestselling series, Timmy is being threatened and must rely on his new partner to solve the mystery - and possibly save his life!

Everyone's favourite best worst detective is back in Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants, the sixth book in the bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates.

Timmy is in Key West, Florida, ostensibly for the honeymoon of his mother and Doorman Dave - if they even got married, which Timmy doubts. Unfortunately for Timmy, crime doesn't take a holiday. And because Total has fled to Cuba, Timmy must rely on a new partner for help: Doorman Dave's nephew Emilio. Meanwhile, a surprise newcomer shows up in Timmy's life and, as if things couldn't get more hectic, Timmy's pants have been stolen by a six-toed cat.
Citeste mai mult

-15%

52.60Lei

61.88 Lei

Sau 5260 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

In the sixth book in Stephan Pastis's New York Times bestselling series, Timmy is being threatened and must rely on his new partner to solve the mystery - and possibly save his life!

Everyone's favourite best worst detective is back in Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants, the sixth book in the bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates.

Timmy is in Key West, Florida, ostensibly for the honeymoon of his mother and Doorman Dave - if they even got married, which Timmy doubts. Unfortunately for Timmy, crime doesn't take a holiday. And because Total has fled to Cuba, Timmy must rely on a new partner for help: Doorman Dave's nephew Emilio. Meanwhile, a surprise newcomer shows up in Timmy's life and, as if things couldn't get more hectic, Timmy's pants have been stolen by a six-toed cat.
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one