headerdesktop  1000cu50red08aug

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headermobile 1000cu50red08aug

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

1000 de titluri cu -50% REDUCERE!

Titluri de neratat,

Special pentru tine!

Rasfoieste si comanda!
Close

To Save My Child: A totally gripping and heartbreaking family drama

To Save My Child: A totally gripping and heartbreaking family drama - Emma Robinson

To Save My Child: A totally gripping and heartbreaking family drama


'I would do anything for you to get well again, baby girl.' It's a promise. Even though it means asking her father for help, going back there, risking everything. Whatever the cost, there's no hesitation in my mind. Because that's what you do when you're a mother.

Single mother Anna's six-year-old daughter Libby is her whole world. Having escaped a marriage that was threatening to destroy her, Anna has managed to get their lives back on track. Looking at Libby's sweet, heart-shaped face, Anna is filled with hope for the future. They have each other and nothing else matters.

But then Libby gets ill, with a rare disorder that means she needs a transplant from a relative if she's going to survive. And when Anna discovers she herself isn't a match, there's only one person she can turn to.

So she picks up the phone, and dials a number she hoped she'd never have to call again. The man she once ran from. Her daughter's father. She's scared he'll want them to come back home, scared he'll be able to break her all over again. But Anna knows what she has to do, what any mother would.

Because if there's a chance to save your daughter's life, wouldn't you do whatever it takes?

An unforgettable, heartbreaking and ultimately uplifting story from the bestselling author of My Husband's Daughter, this novel is perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Diane Chamberlain and Jojo Moyes.

Citeste mai mult

-10%

50.35Lei

55.94 Lei

Sau 5035 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Stiai ca in luna august ai Ridicare Personala Gratuita, indiferent de optiunea selectata?
Ridicare Personala GRATUITA!

easybox / Ship&Go TOATA luna August!

Descrierea produsului


'I would do anything for you to get well again, baby girl.' It's a promise. Even though it means asking her father for help, going back there, risking everything. Whatever the cost, there's no hesitation in my mind. Because that's what you do when you're a mother.

Single mother Anna's six-year-old daughter Libby is her whole world. Having escaped a marriage that was threatening to destroy her, Anna has managed to get their lives back on track. Looking at Libby's sweet, heart-shaped face, Anna is filled with hope for the future. They have each other and nothing else matters.

But then Libby gets ill, with a rare disorder that means she needs a transplant from a relative if she's going to survive. And when Anna discovers she herself isn't a match, there's only one person she can turn to.

So she picks up the phone, and dials a number she hoped she'd never have to call again. The man she once ran from. Her daughter's father. She's scared he'll want them to come back home, scared he'll be able to break her all over again. But Anna knows what she has to do, what any mother would.

Because if there's a chance to save your daughter's life, wouldn't you do whatever it takes?

An unforgettable, heartbreaking and ultimately uplifting story from the bestselling author of My Husband's Daughter, this novel is perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Diane Chamberlain and Jojo Moyes.

Citeste mai mult

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one