Countdown header img desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

Hai la Libris Days!!

CADOURI*, REDUCERI

si Transport gratuit peste 50 lei!

Comanda acum!
Close

Too Close

Too Close

Too Close

Connie has woken up in a psychiatric hospital. They say she committed a terrible crime but she says she can't remember a thing.

'Seriously brilliant - quality writing, three dimensional characters and a sharp wit.' Emma Curtis, author of the bestselling One Little Mistake

***

Connie and Ness met in the park while their children played. As they talked, they realised they were neighbours and soon became inseparable.

But then Ness's marriage ends in a bitter divorce and all of a sudden what started as a close friendship becomes suffocating. Connie doesn't have a moment to herself, no time with her husband, no time with her kids.

It's all too much. Something has to give.

A twisting tale of friendship and betrayal, for fans of MY LOVELY WIFE and NINE PERFECT STRANGERS.

***

Authors love Too Close...

'Wonderfully suffocating . . . Natalie Daniels is one to watch!' Phoebe Morgan
'Subtle, deep and chilling . . . I couldn't put it down.' Rosanna Ley
'A tremendous, powerful, audacious novel - full of scathing insight ; full of raw, compelling feeling.' William Boyd

***

What readers are saying...

'I truly am astounded with this novel' Billie
'A truly brilliant book' Breakaway Reviewers
'I can't praise this enough. It is utterly absorbing, a real page turner' Wendy
'It was my favourite read from this past year' Ana
'Full of twists and turns, enjoyed from beginning' Phillip
Citeste mai mult

LIBRIS DAYS

-20%

48.85Lei

61.06 Lei

Sau 4885 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

Connie has woken up in a psychiatric hospital. They say she committed a terrible crime but she says she can't remember a thing.

'Seriously brilliant - quality writing, three dimensional characters and a sharp wit.' Emma Curtis, author of the bestselling One Little Mistake

***

Connie and Ness met in the park while their children played. As they talked, they realised they were neighbours and soon became inseparable.

But then Ness's marriage ends in a bitter divorce and all of a sudden what started as a close friendship becomes suffocating. Connie doesn't have a moment to herself, no time with her husband, no time with her kids.

It's all too much. Something has to give.

A twisting tale of friendship and betrayal, for fans of MY LOVELY WIFE and NINE PERFECT STRANGERS.

***

Authors love Too Close...

'Wonderfully suffocating . . . Natalie Daniels is one to watch!' Phoebe Morgan
'Subtle, deep and chilling . . . I couldn't put it down.' Rosanna Ley
'A tremendous, powerful, audacious novel - full of scathing insight ; full of raw, compelling feeling.' William Boyd

***

What readers are saying...

'I truly am astounded with this novel' Billie
'A truly brilliant book' Breakaway Reviewers
'I can't praise this enough. It is utterly absorbing, a real page turner' Wendy
'It was my favourite read from this past year' Ana
'Full of twists and turns, enjoyed from beginning' Phillip
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one