Countdown header img desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

2+1 GRATIS

la TOATE Cartile si Jocurile pentru copii

Alegi 3, platesti doar 2!

Comanda acum!
Close

True Soldier (Jack Lark, Book 6)

  • True Soldier (Jack Lark, Book 6)
  • True Soldier (Jack Lark, Book 6)
  • True Soldier (Jack Lark, Book 6)
  • True Soldier (Jack Lark, Book 6)
  • True Soldier (Jack Lark, Book 6)
  • True Soldier (Jack Lark, Book 6)

True Soldier (Jack Lark, Book 6)

Roguish hero Jack Lark - dubbed 'Sharpe meets the Talented Mr Ripley' - travels to America to reinvent himself as the American Civil War looms... A must-read for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Simon Scarrow.

'Nobody writing today depicts the chaos, terror and brutality of war better than Paul Fraser Collard' Matthew Harffy

'This ain't the kind of war you are used to. It's brother against brother, countryman against countryman'

April, 1861. Jack Lark arrives in Boston as civil war storms across America.

A hardened soldier, Jack has always gone where he was ordered to go - and killed the enemy he was ordered to kill. But when he becomes a sergeant for the Union army, he realises that this conflict between North and South is different. Men are choosing to fight - and die - for a cause they believe in.

The people of Boston think it will take just one, great battle. But, with years of experience, Jack knows better. This is the beginning of something that will tear a country apart - and force Jack to see what he is truly fighting for.
Citeste mai mult

-10%

67.19Lei

74.66 Lei

Sau 6719 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

Roguish hero Jack Lark - dubbed 'Sharpe meets the Talented Mr Ripley' - travels to America to reinvent himself as the American Civil War looms... A must-read for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Simon Scarrow.

'Nobody writing today depicts the chaos, terror and brutality of war better than Paul Fraser Collard' Matthew Harffy

'This ain't the kind of war you are used to. It's brother against brother, countryman against countryman'

April, 1861. Jack Lark arrives in Boston as civil war storms across America.

A hardened soldier, Jack has always gone where he was ordered to go - and killed the enemy he was ordered to kill. But when he becomes a sergeant for the Union army, he realises that this conflict between North and South is different. Men are choosing to fight - and die - for a cause they believe in.

The people of Boston think it will take just one, great battle. But, with years of experience, Jack knows better. This is the beginning of something that will tear a country apart - and force Jack to see what he is truly fighting for.
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one